0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English

What is a good domestic water filter

First of all, you need to decide which tasks should be decided by a good water filter.

In-line filters are usually placed at the input to the system (house, cottage, apartment) and should delay the mechanical impurities (rust, sand, clay, colloidal iron, scale, etc.). Depending on the operating conditions (water from a well, water pressure in the system, the possibility of water hammer in a waterpipe, the required bandwidth, and others.) Is selected as appropriate. It is also possible to install the main filter cartridges with the productive coal to reduce the chlorine content (in a pleasant swimming water - chlorine does not irritate the skin).

To protect home appliances from scale and salt deposits using water softeners: A good filter with an ion exchange resin (column "rooms"), polyphosphate filters, magnetic transducers scale. For your information, in our region, water hardness varies between 7-12 mg / eq-liter; limescale deposits and appear already at 3 mg / liter, equivalent or higher.

Drinking solutions include several directions.

Filters ku vshiny. Simple, inexpensive and compact solution that requires no connection and in a few minutes ready for use. This filter removes chlorine and its derivatives, softened water, improving its taste and smell. Lacks a few: the relatively high cost of purified water, the need for frequent replacement of cartridges (filter modules), low productivity and inconvenience of operation (to purify a liter and a half of water need to perform a number of actions: to remove (open) cover of the jug, type in the hopper of tap water , wait 5-15 minutes and pour water from a pitcher, holding it aloft, trying not to spill the water). Pitcher - perfect for a summer residence, where there is opportunity and a serious desire to put a water purification system, to explore the water purifier for different aftertreatment moonshine (!) At home.

Drinking system we are under the sink is much easier and more practical jar filters. The system itself is hidden under the sink for washing launched separate drinking faucet. To collect purified water, you should just open the tap; Purified water is supplied at a reasonable rate of 2-3 liters per minute. Moreover, such systems are mostly used one standard cartridges - 10 ", the selection of replaceable modules from different vendors huge.

But it should be understood that even a good filter - it's just a "post-treatment" of water on the basic parameters from mechanical impurities, chlorine and its derivatives, water softening (optional). In addition, you should promptly change the ink cartridges, or they may eventually "give" in the water all that is collected earlier.

System of osmosis reverse osm implement the most advanced technology stki eyes water today and in the foreseeable future. They are made much more difficult than the other water purifiers. This easy to use such a system - filter "hidden" under the sink, next to the kitchen mixer tap is a separate drinking. Reverse osmosis system also requires regular maintenance. However, even if you forgot to change the time the preliminary card Ridge, a good reverse osmosis filter is still a long time will continue to issue impeccably clean water (although the service life of expensive and complex meme brane Lect drastically reduced). You can trust services through civil specialists and do not spend time and energy on the operation of the system. Furthermore, water treated by osmosis household has also the lowest cost - 7-12 cop / l (depending on the use of consumables).

Summing up a brief essay, I want to quote from an authoritative source: the World Organization of Health recommends the use of municipal (tap) water quality refined quality household filters. Moreover, it is common practice for the budget conscious, practical and sensible citizens of civilized countries.

 

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English

Что такое хороший бытовой фильтр для воды

Прежде всего, нужно определиться, какие задачи должен решать хороший фильтр для воды.

Предварительный фильтрМагистральные​ фильтры, как правило, ставятся на вход в систему (дом, коттедж, квартиру) и должны задерживать механические примеси (ржавчину, песок, глину, коллоидное железо, окалину и др.). В зависимости от условий эксплуатации (вода из скважины, водопровода, давление в системе, возможность гидроударов по водопроводу, требуемая пропускная способность и др.) подбирается соответствующее решение. Также возможна установка магистральных фильтров с производительными угольными картриджами для снижения содержания хлора (в такой воде приятнее купаться - хлор не раздражает кожу).

Для защиты бытовой техники от накипи и солевых отложений используют умягчители воды: хороший фильтр с ионообменной смолой (колонны, "кабинеты"), полифосфатные фильтры, магнитные преобразователи накипи. К сведению, в нашем регионе жесткость воды колеблется в пределах 7-12 мг/экв-литр; накипь и отложения появляются уже при 3 мг/экв-литр и выше.

Питьевые решения включают несколько направлений.

Фильтр - кувшинФильтры ку​вшины. Простое, недорогое и компактное решение, не требующее подключения и в считанные минуты готовое к эксплуатации. Такой фильтр уберет хлор и его производные, умягчит воду, улучшит ее вкус и запах. Недостатков несколько: относительно высокая себестоимость очищенной воды, необходимость частой замены картриджей (фильтрующих модулей), невысокая производительность и неудобство эксплуатации (чтобы очистить литр-полтора воды нужно выполнить целый ряд действий: снять (открыть) крышку кувшина, набрать в приемную воронку воды из крана, подождать 5-15 минут и наливать воду из кувшина, держа его на весу и стараясь не проливать воду). Кувшин - идеальное решение для дачи, где нет возможности и желания ставить серьезную систему очистки воды, для знакомства с очистителями воды, для отличной доочистки самогона(!) в домашних условиях.

Питьевая система под мойкуПитьевые систе​мы под мойку гораздо удобнее и практичнее фильтров-кувшинов. Сама система спрятана под мойкой, на мойке выведен отдельный питьевой краник. Чтобы набрать очищенной воды, необходимо всего лишь открыть кран; очищенная вода поступает с приемлемой скоростью 2-3 литра в минуту. Кроме того, такие системы в большинстве своем используют один стандарт картриджей - 10", выбор таких сменных модулей разных производителей огромен.

Но следует понимать, что даже такой хороший фильтр - это всего лишь "доочистка" воды по основным параметрам: от механических примесей, хлора и его производных, умягчение воды (опционально). Кроме того, нужно своевременно менять картриджи, иначе они могут со временем "отдавать" в воду все то, что собрали ранее.

Система обратного осмосаСистемы обратног​о осмоса реализуют самую совершенную технологию очи​стки воды на сегодняшний день и в обозримом будущем. Устроены они гораздо сложнее, чем другие очистители воды. При этом пользоваться такой системой просто - фильтр "спрятан" под мойкой, рядом с кухонным смесителем располагается отдельный питьевой краник. Система обратного осмоса также требует систематического обслуживания. Однако, даже если Вы забыли вовремя сменить предварительные карт​риджи, хороший фильтр обратного осмоса все равно долгое время будет продолжать выдавать безупречно чистую воду (правда, срок службы дорогостоящей мем​браны и комп​лектующих резко сократится). Можно доверить обслу​живание специалистам и вообще не тратить время и силы на эксплуатацию системы. Кроме того, вода, очищенная бытовым осмосом имеет еще и самую низкую себестоимость - 7-12 коп/литр ( в зависимости от используемых расходных материалов).

Подводя итог краткого очерка, хочется процитировать авторитетный источник: Всемирная Организация Здравохранения рекомендует использовать муниципальную (водопроводную) воду, доочищенную качественными быто​выми фильтрами. К тому же, это привычная практика для экономных, практичных и здравомыслящих жителей цивилизованных стран.

 

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017