0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Atoll fittings, valves and fittings of reverse osmosis

Atoll fittings, valves and fittings of reverse osmosis

Accessories reverse osmosis quick hitches presented by Atoll, US-Russian.

The reverse osmosis systems are used Atoll corners, transitions, tees, fittings, mezhkolbovye connectors, four-way valve, check valve, pre-filter housing flasks, shell membranes, clips, clamps drainage, pumps increase the pressure produced by Organic Filter Co., Ltd., Taiwan.

Buy fittings reverse osmosis Atoll you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
Atoll 0404 LC adapter straight PH 1/4 x 1/4 hose to
Direct Atoll MS0404 adapter with external thread 1/4 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy direct fitting reverse osmosis Atoll MS0404 can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenie..
35грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Atoll CU-114B-Q drain clamp
Drain clamp Atoll CU-114B-Q for the connection to the sewer pipe or siphon element diameter of 35 - 50mm. Includes 2 half-rings, gasket, 2 bolts and nuts. Attaching a tube - fitting quick 1/4. The desired point of connection - to the horizontal part of the pipe or siphon. Buy Clamp for s..
58грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Atoll CV-3142-Q corner-return valve
Corner adapter with check valve Atoll CV-3142-Q with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the central door housing the membrane. The check valve is required for proper operation of the automatic reverse osmosis system. When water is taken i..
144грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Atoll CV0201W shut-off valve
Membrane three-way valve (avtopereklyuchatel) Atoll CV0201W filter reverse osmosis operates two water streams. Open the water supply to the osmotic membrane at a pressure drop in the drinking part of the filter (in the selection of drinking water from the faucet), shuts off the water on a membrane w..
211грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Atoll CV1144 valve tank
Crane Atoll CV1144 for storage tank reverse osmosis filter. Internal thread 1/4 inch, and the quick connection of a 1/4 inch tube. Buy valve tank reverse osmosis Atoll CV1144 can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
197грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Atoll HN0404 connector 2 x 1/4 NR
Direct plastic barrel Atoll HN0404 with 1/4 inch connections for flasks pre-filter reverse osmosis. Buy nipple reverse osmosis Atoll HN0404 can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
27грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Atoll LC0004 locking clip 1/4
Retaining ring Atoll LC0004 for fixing the quick connection. Bracket spacing prevents the quick connection from a possible samorazmykaniya castle and helps center the pipe into the fitting. Note that the first few years of quick release fittings are completed with locking clip; samorazmykaniya..
7грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Atoll SЕ0404 corner adapter
Corner adapter Atoll SE 0404 with 1/4 inch liner and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the fitting body prefilter, built-in fittings post-filter, mineralizing agent, bioactivator. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis Atoll SE0404 can place an order on our website o..
56грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Atoll UT0404 Tee 3 x 1/4 hose to
Triple adapter Atoll UT0404 with three quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy a tee RO Atoll UT0404 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
59грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Atoll фитинги, клапана и фурнитура обратного осмоса

Atoll фитинги, клапана и фурнитура обратного осмоса

Фурнитура обратного осмоса на быстросъемных соединениях, представленная компанией Atoll, США-Россия.

В системах обратного осмоса Atoll используются уголки, переходники, тройники, фитинги, межколбовые соединители, четырехходовые клапана, обратные клапана, корпуса колб предфильтров, корпуса мембран, клипсы, дренажные хомуты, помпы повышения давления производства компании Organic Filter Co., Ltd., Тайвань.

Купить фитинги обратного осмоса Atoll можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Atoll CU-114B-Q дренажный хомут
Дренажный хомут Atoll CU-114B-Q для присоединения к канализационной трубе или элементу сифона диаметром 35 - 50мм. В комплекте 2 полукольца, прокладка, 2 болта с гайками. Присоединение под трубку - быстросъемный фитинг 1/4 дюйма. Желательное место врезки - к горизонтальной трубе и..
64грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Atoll CV-3142-Q угловой обратный клапан
Угловой переходник с обратным клапаном Atoll CV-3142-Q с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к центральному выходу корпуса мембраны. Обратный клапан необходим для правильной работы автоматики системы обрат..
161грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Atoll CV0201W отсечной клапан
Мембранный четырехходовой клапан (автопереключатель) Atoll CV0201W в фильтре обратного осмоса управляет двумя потоками воды. Открывает подачу воды на осмотическую мембрану при падении давления в питьевой части фильтра (при отборе воды из питьевого краника), перекрывает подачу воды на мембр..
234грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Atoll CV1144 кран на бак
Кран Atoll CV1144 для накопительного бака фильтра обратного осмоса. Внутренняя резьба 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемное присоединение под трубку 1/4 дюйма. Купить кран на бак обратного осмоса Atoll CV1144 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любы..
219грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Atoll HN0404 соединитель межколбовый 2 х 1/4н.р.
Прямой пластиковый бочонок Atoll HN0404 с резьбой 1/4 дюйма для соединения колб предфильтров обратного осмоса. Купить ниппель обратного осмоса Atoll HN0404 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты os..
30грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Atoll LC0004 блокирующая клипса 1/4
Стопорное кольцо Atoll LC0004 для фиксации быстросъемного соединения. Скоба распорная предохраняет быстросъемное соединение от возможного саморазмыкания замка и помогает центровать трубку в фитинге. Заметим, что первые несколько лет выпуска быстросъемные фитинги не комплектовались бл..
8грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Atoll MС0404 переходник прямой 1/4 РН x 1/4 к шлангу
Прямой переходник Atoll MС0404 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить прямой фитинг обратного осмоса Atoll MС040..
39грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Atoll SЕ0404 переходник угловой
Угловой переходник Atoll SЕ0404 со вкладышем 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к фитингу корпуса предфильтра, встроенным фитингам постфильтра, минерализатора, биоактиватора. Купить угловой фитинг обратного осмо..
63грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Atoll UT0404 тройник 3 x 1/4 к шлангу
Тройной переходник Atoll UT0404 с тремя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить тройник обратного осмоса Atoll UT0404 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com. ..
66грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017