0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
C.C.K. fittings, valves and fittings of reverse osmosis

C.C.K. fittings, valves and fittings of reverse osmosis

Fittings RO Quick connections to the CCK, Taiwan.

Products under the brand name CCK manufactured by Kouw Pinnq Enterprise Co., Ltd., which was founded in Taichung, Taiwan in 1973. The company is one of the leading developers and manufacturers of water treatment equipment: pipes, fittings, valves, avtopereklyuchateley, flow restrictors, pressure regulators, leak sensors, connectors, housings filters, booster pumps, sensors, high and low pressure, power supply units, pump sets and reverse osmosis filter assembly.
The sale of products Kouw Pinnq Enterprise Co., Ltd. is familiar to the consumer under the trademarks CCK and Raifil.
Buy Fittings RO CCK You can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 corner fitting 1/4 '' T - 1/8 '' HP
Corner adapter C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body of the membrane. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis CCK (Raifil) 4ME2 can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
35грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME4 corner fitting 1/4 '' T - 1/4 '' HP
Corner adapter C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME4 with external thread 1/4 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis CCK (Raifil) 4ME4 can place an order on our website or contact us ..
35грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME6 corner fitting 1/4 '' T - 3/8 '' HP
Corner adapter C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME6 with external thread 3/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the head of the booster pump to increase the pressure reverse osmosis filter. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis CCK (Raifil) 4ME6 can place an order on our web..
43грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 fitting T-shaped 1/4"- 1/4"- 1/4''
Triple adapter C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 three quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy a tee RO CCK (Raifil) 4UT44 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
43грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ drain stopper (Flow restrictor 300ml / min EZ)
The flow restrictor C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ for reverse osmosis membranes staffed with daily capacity 50GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO CCK (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ, you can place your order on our website or contact u..
149грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ drain stopper (Flow restrictor 450ml / min EZ)
The flow restrictor C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ for reverse osmosis membranes staffed with a daily capacity of 80 - 100GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO CCK (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ, you can place your order on our website o..
149грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) LD WLWT 1 Water leakage controller
The controller is water leakage C.C.K. LD WLWT 1 shuts off the water to the system in an emergency (depressurization of the system, the destruction of the filter elements, unprofessional service and repair). Installed in the water supply line to the reverse osmosis filter. The valve is positioned in..
216грн
Based on 4 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) RO-400P-EZ drain stopper (Flow restrictor 400ml / min EZ)
The flow restrictor C.C.K. (Raifil) RO-400P-EZ for reverse osmosis membranes staffed with a daily capacity of 60 - 75GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO CCK (Raifil) FR-400P-EZ, you can place your order on our website or con..
149грн
Based on 2 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) SV-14W-EZ white automatic shut off valve 1/4” FPT
Membrane four-way valve (autoswitch) CCK (Raifil) SV-14W-EZ filter reverse osmosis operates two water streams. Open the water supply to the osmotic membrane at a pressure drop in the drinking part of the filter (in the selection of drinking water from the faucet), shuts off the water on a membrane w..
162грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) WFR-01 control the flow of water (flow regulator 1/4 "Ez type (Max: 300 psi))
Water flow regulator C.C.K. WFR-01 is used for connecting household water treatment systems (reverse osmosis filters, flow drinking system) if the pressure in the system to feed into the filter above the recommended maximum - 5 atmospheres. Maximum input pressure regulator - 20 atmospheres. Excessi..
297грн
Based on 3 reviews.
JM1001 replaceable element for CCK (Raifil) LD WLWT 1 controller water leakage
Removable moisture-sensitive element (sensor) JM1001. It is used in the controller of water leakage. If moisture enters the sensor element rapidly increases in volume, pushes the valve stem upward and reliably shuts off the water to the system. It is disposable (one A wet and razbuhnuv already do..
27грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
C.C.K. фитинги, клапана и фурнитура обратного осмоса

C.C.K. фитинги, клапана и фурнитура обратного осмоса

Фурнитура обратного осмоса на быстросъемных соединениях C.C.K., Тайвань.

Продукция под торговой маркой C.C.K. производится компанией Kouw Pinnq Enterprise Co., Ltd., которая была основана в Тайчжун, Тайвань в 1973 году. Компания является одним из ведущих разработчиков и производителей  оборудования для очистки воды: труб, фитингов, клапанов, автопереключателей, ограничителей потока, регуляторов давления, датчиков утечки, разъемов, корпусов фильтров, бустерных насосов, датчиков высокого и низкого давления, блоков питания, помповых комплектов и фильтров обратного осмоса в сборе.
В продаже продукция Kouw Pinnq Enterprise Co., Ltd. знакома потребителю под торговыми марками C.C.K. и Raifil.
Купить фитинги обратного осмоса C.C.K. можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.
 
На странице:
Сортировка:
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 фитинг угловой 1/4'' Т - 1/8'' НР
Угловой переходник C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу мембраны. Купить угловой фитинг обратного осмоса C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 можно, оформив заказ на нашем са..
39грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME4 фитинг угловой 1/4'' Т - 1/4'' НР
Угловой переходник C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME4 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить угловой фитинг обратного осмоса C.C.K. (Rai..
39грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME6 фитинг угловой 1/4'' Т - 3/8'' НР
Угловой переходник C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME6 с наружной резьбой 3/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к головке бустерной помпы повышения давления фильтра обратного осмоса. Купить угловой фитинг обратного осмоса C.C.K. ..
48грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 фитинг T-образный 1/4''-1/4''-1/4''
Тройной переходник C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 с тремя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить тройник обратного осмоса C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmo..
48грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ ограничитель дренажа (Flow restrictor 300ml/min EZ)
Ограничитель потока C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 50GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обратного о..
165грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-400P-EZ ограничитель дренажа (Flow restrictor 400ml/min EZ)
Ограничитель потока C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-400P-EZ для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 60 - 75GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обратн..
165грн
На основе 2 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ ограничитель дренажа (Flow restrictor 450ml/min EZ)
Ограничитель потока C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 80 - 100GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обрат..
165грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) LD WLWT 1 контроллер утечки воды
Контроллер утечки воды C.C.K. LD WLWT 1 перекрывает подачу воды на систему при аварийной ситуации (разгерметизация системы, разрушение элементов фильтра, непрофессиональное обслуживание и ремонт). Устанавливается в линию подачи воды на фильтр обратного осмоса. Клапан размещают в непосредст..
240грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) SV-14W-EZ автопереключатель воды (white automatic shut off valve 1/4” FPT)
Мембранный четырехходовой клапан (автопереключатель) C.C.K. (Raifil) SV-14W-EZ в фильтре обратного осмоса управляет двумя потоками воды. Открывает подачу воды на осмотическую мембрану при падении давления в питьевой части фильтра (при отборе воды из питьевого краника), перекрывает подачу в..
180грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) WFR-01 регулятор потока воды (flow regulator 1/4”Ez type (Max : 300 psi))
Регулятор потока воды C.C.K. WFR-01 используется при подключении бытовых систем очистки воды (фильтры обратного осмоса, проточные питьевые системы) если давление в системе на подаче в фильтр выше рекомендованного максимального - 5 атмосфер. Максимальное входящее на регулятор давление - 20 атмосфер. ..
330грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
JM1001 сменный элемент для C.C.K. (Raifil) LD WLWT 1 контроллера утечки воды
Сменный влагочувствительный элемент (сенсор) JM1001. Используется в контроллере утечки воды. При попадании влаги на сенсор, элемент быстро увеличивается в объеме, выталкивает шток с клапаном вверх, и тем самым надежно перекрывает подачу воды на систему. Является одноразовым (однажды намокнув и ра..
30грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017