0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Sensors, solenoids, pumps controllers for reverse osmosis

Sensors, solenoids, pumps controllers for reverse osmosis

The control apparatus and instruments for the reverse osmosis pumps.

The category includes low pressure switch (low pressure, "the sensor dry run" does not start the pump in the absence of water at the entrance), the high-pressure (high pressure, cuts off power to the pump at a set pressure in the tank), solenoid valves for flow control water in different parts of the reverse osmosis filter, controllers with LED and audible indication.

Buy gauge pump reverse osmosis can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
C.C.K. (Raifil) HP-03-GR-EZ (High Pressure Switch) High pressure pump to the reverse osmosis system
High pressure CCK HP-03-GR-EZ for pump with two quick connections 1/4. Interrupts the supply pump when filled with water storage tank and a set pressure. Flow sensor usually let through a hose to the storage tank. Staffing state - permanently closed, opens the circuit supply pump when the pressure i..
135грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) LP-03-GR-EZ (Low Pressure Switch) sensor is a low-pressure pump for the reverse osmosis
Low pressure CCK LP-03-GR-EZ for a pump with a 1/4-inch quick-attachment. Another name - the sensor dry running; does not start the pump without water at the inlet of the filter. Turns the power of the engine at places without water. For operation of the sensor and start the pump (the pump pressure ..
135грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Electronic Controller for reverse osmosis systems
Electronic controller for a reverse osmosis filter with a pressurizing pump and solenoid valves. Controls operation of the solenoid valves at the inlet (feed water to the membrane) and outlet (bypass flushing valve to the drainage branch), the modes washing. There is a LED and sound indication of op..
135грн
Based on 4 reviews.
HP 1000 high pressure sensor to a pump reverse osmosis system
High pressure HP 1000 pump with two quick connections 1/4. Interrupts the supply pump when filled with water storage tank and a set pressure. Flow sensor usually let through a hose to the storage tank. Staffing state - permanently closed, opens the circuit supply pump when the pressure in the drinki..
135грн
Based on 3 reviews.
HP1000S-W High-pressure pump to the reverse osmosis system
High pressure HP1000S-W for a pump with two quick connections 1/4. Interrupts the supply pump when filled with water storage tank and a set pressure. Flow sensor usually let through a hose to the storage tank. Staffing state - permanently closed, opens the circuit supply pump when the pressure in th..
108грн
Based on 4 reviews.
LP1000 Low pressure pump for the reverse osmosis
Low pressure LP 1000 pump with a 1/4-inch quick-attachment. Another name - the sensor dry running; does not start the pump without water at the inlet of the filter. Turns the power of the engine at places without water. For operation of the sensor and start the pump (the pump pressure increase) in t..
135грн
Based on 2 reviews.
LP1000S-W sensor is a low-pressure pump for the reverse osmosis
Low pressure LP1000S-W for a pump with a 1/4-inch quick-attachment. Another name - the sensor dry running; does not start the pump without water at the inlet of the filter. Turns the power of the engine at places without water. For operation of the sensor and start the pump (the pump pressure increa..
108грн
Based on 3 reviews.
The valve (solenoid) automatic flushing for reverse osmosis systems
Solenoid valve automatic flushing membrane. Built into the system bypass flow restrictor. Staffing condition - always closed, the water passes through a flow restrictor small stream. The valve opens for 18 seconds at each start-up pump; Water flow restrictor passes unimpeded through the valve. Then,..
324грн
Based on 4 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Датчики, соленоиды, контроллеры для помп обратного осмоса

Датчики, соленоиды, контроллеры для помп обратного осмоса

Управляющая аппаратура и приборы для насосов обратного осмоса.

В категории представлены датчики низкого давления (low pressure, "датчик сухого хода", не дает запуститься помпе при отсутствии воды на входе), датчики высокого давления (high pressure, отключает питание помпы при наборе давления в накопительном баке), соленоидные клапаны для управления потоками воды на разных участках фильтра обратного осмоса, контроллеры управления со светодиодной и звуковой индикацией.

Купить датчик помпы обратного осмоса можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
C.C.K. (Raifil) HP-03-GR-EZ (High Pressure Switch) датчик высокого давления к помпе системы обратного осмоса
Датчик высокого давления C.C.K. HP-03-GR-EZ для помпы с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями 1/4 дюйма. Размыкает цепь питания помпы при заполнении водой накопительного бака и наборе давления. Датчик проточный, обычно через него пускают шланг на накопительный бак. Штатное состояние - постоянно замкн..
150грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
C.C.K. (Raifil) LP-03-GR-EZ (Low Pressure Switch) датчик низкого давления для помпы обратного осмоса
Датчик низкого давления C.C.K. LP-03-GR-EZ для помпы с 1/4-дюймовым быстросъемным присоединением. Еще одно название - датчик сухого хода; не дает запуститься помпе без воды на входе в фильтр. Отключает питание двигателя при отсутствии воды. Для срабатывания датчика и запуска помпы (насоса повышения ..
150грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
HP1000 датчик высокого давления к помпе системы обратного осмоса
Датчик высокого давления HP1000 для помпы с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями 1/4 дюйма. Размыкает цепь питания помпы при заполнении водой накопительного бака и наборе давления. Датчик проточный, обычно через него пускают шланг на накопительный бак. Штатное состояние - постоянно замкнут..
150грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
HP1000S-W датчик высокого давления к помпе системы обратного осмоса
Датчик высокого давления HP1000S-W для помпы с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями 1/4 дюйма. Размыкает цепь питания помпы при заполнении водой накопительного бака и наборе давления. Датчик проточный, обычно через него пускают шланг на накопительный бак. Штатное состояние - постоянно замк..
120грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
LP1000 датчик низкого давления для помпы обратного осмоса
Датчик низкого давления LP1000 для помпы с 1/4-дюймовым быстросъемным присоединением. Еще одно название - датчик сухого хода; не дает запуститься помпе без воды на входе в фильтр. Отключает питание двигателя при отсутствии воды. Для срабатывания датчика и запуска помпы (насоса повышения да..
150грн
На основе 2 отзывов.
LP1000S-W датчик низкого давления для помпы обратного осмоса
Датчик низкого давления LP1000S-W для помпы с 1/4-дюймовым быстросъемным присоединением. Еще одно название - датчик сухого хода; не дает запуститься помпе без воды на входе в фильтр. Отключает питание двигателя при отсутствии воды. Для срабатывания датчика и запуска помпы (насоса повышения..
120грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Клапан (соленоид) автоматической промывки для систем обратного осмоса
Соленоидный клапан автоматической промывки мембраны. Встраивается в систему байпасом  ограничителя потока. Штатное состояние - постоянно закрыт, вода идет через ограничитель потока малым потоком. Клапан открывается на 18 секунд при каждом пуске помпы; вода минует ограничитель потока, беспрепятс..
360грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
Электронный контроллер для систем обратного осмоса
Электронный контроллер для фильтра обратного осмоса с насосом повышения давления и соленоидными клапанами. Управляет работой соленоидных клапанов на входе (подача воды на мембрану) и выходе (байпасный промывочный клапан на дренажной ветке), запускает режимы промывки. Имеется светодиодная и звуковая ..
150грн
На основе 4 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017