0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Dow Filmtec RO membrane

Dow Filmtec RO membrane

Reverse osmosis membrane of Dow Chemical, USA

Membranes under the tradename FILMTEC ™ produced US FilmTec Corporation, subsidiary of The Dow Chemical Company ("Dow"). These elements are designed to reverse osmosis systems; separation process uses pressurized fluid, wherein the clean water passes through the membrane, leaving the dissolved salts and other contaminants from the outside of the membrane film.

   FILMTEC membranes consist of one or more membrane envelopes of thin helically wound on a hollow shaft with perforations. A film of each membrane envelope consists of three layers: ultrathin polyamide barrier layer (about 0.2 mm), a substrate layer of polyester and polysulfone. The thickness of the entire film is about 160 microns (for comparison, a standard A4 sheet of paper has a thickness of about 100 microns.) The barrier layer of polyamide allows water molecules easily penetrate the envelope, at the same time not passing impurities and solutes. Polysulfone and polyester layers provide structural support to the barrier layer. The technical name for this type of membranes - thin-film composite (THIN-FILM COMPOSITE) or TFC. Envelopes membrane (one or several) are wound on a hollow plastic tube into a spiral through a special layer mesh - spacer. This coil of a tube in the center is called the membrane element, the performance called SPIRAL WOUND.

The system of reverse osmosis membrane elements are placed in a cylindrical container that can withstand the required pressure.

  The membrane FILMTEC elements used in reverse osmosis systems for water treatment in hospitals, research laboratories, car wash, restaurants, factories for the production and bottling of water and drink vending machines water, catering, residential houses and apartments, various industries, municipal facilities water treatment and other industries and facilities that require water with low salinity. Membrane FILMTEC elements are also used in household reverse osmosis filter.

  Domestic Standard segment of the membrane used in 1812 (1.8 inch diameter, 12-inch length of the rod).

  The barrier layer of polyamide membrane elements destroyed by chlorine, therefore, a prerequisite for operation of FILMTEC ™ membrane is the presence of dechlorinated filters before the water in the reverse osmosis membrane.

Buy FILMTEC reverse osmosis membrane can be, issued the order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
Dow Filmtec BW60-1812-75 membrane in the reverse osmosis filter
New DOW FILMTEC ™ membrane elements, demonstrating the highest in the industry results are even better. New 75 GPD element provides the best balance between performance and selectivity. Specifications • A new membrane FILMTEC BW60-1812-75 has a stable rating of filtering 99%. &bu..
945грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Dow Filmtec TW30-1812-36 membrane in the reverse osmosis filter
New DOW FILMTEC ™ membrane elements, demonstrating the highest in the industry results are even better. New 36 GPD element provides the best balance between performance and selectivity. Specifications • The membrane FILMTEC TW30-1812-36 has a stable rating of filtering 99%. &bull..
837грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-21% Dow Filmtec TW30-1812-50 membrane in the reverse osmosis filter
New DOW FILMTEC ™ membrane elements, demonstrating the highest in the industry results are even better. New 50 GPD element provides the best balance between performance and selectivity. Specifications • The membrane FILMTEC TW30-1812-50 has a stable rating of filtering 99%. &bull..
891грн 702грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Dow Filmtec TW30-1812-75 membrane in the reverse osmosis filter
New DOW FILMTEC ™ membrane elements, demonstrating the highest in the industry results are even better. New 75 GPD element provides the best balance between performance and selectivity. Specifications • The membrane FILMTEC TW30-1812-75 has a stable rating of filtering 99%. &bull..
1 080грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Dow Filmtec мембраны обратного осмоса

Dow Filmtec мембраны обратного осмоса

Обратноосмотические мембраны компании Dow ChemicalСША

Мембраны под торговой маркой FILMTEC ™ произведены  в США FilmTec Corporation, дочерней компанией корпорации The Dow Chemical Company ("Dow"). Эти элементы предназначены для систем обратного осмоса; используется процесс  разделения жидкости под  давлением, при котором  чистая вода проходит через мембрану, оставляя растворенные соли и другие примеси с внешней стороны мембранной пленки.

   Мембраны FILMTEC состоят из одного или нескольких тонких мембранных конвертов, спирально намотанных на полый стержень с перфорацией. Пленка каждого конверта  мембраны состоит из трех слоев: ультратонкий полиамидный барьерный слой (~ 0,2 мкм), подложка из полисульфона и слой полиэстра. Толщина всей пленки составляет около 160 мкм (для сравнения, стандартный лист бумаги А4 имеет толщину около 100 мкм.) Барьерный слой из полиамида позволяет молекулам воды легко проникать внутрь конверта, в то же время не пропуская примеси и растворенные вещества. Слои полисульфона и полиэстра обеспечивают структурную поддержку барьерного слоя. Техническое название мембран такого типа -  ТОНКОПЛЕНОЧНЫЕ КОМПОЗИТНЫЕ (THIN-FILM COMPOSITE) или TFC. Конверты мембраны (один или несколько) наматываются на полую пластиковую трубку в спираль через слой специальной сетки - спейсер. Этот моток с трубкой в ​​центре называется мембранным элементом, исполнение называется SPIRAL WOUND.

В системе обратного осмоса мембранные элементы размещаются в цилиндрических контейнерах, способных выдержать требуемое давление.

  Мембранные элементы FILMTEC используются в системах обратного осмоса для очистки воды в больницах, научно-исследовательских лабораториях, мойках автомобилей, ресторанах, заводах по производству и разливу вод и напитков, автоматах воды, предприятиях общественного питания, жилых домах и квартирах, различных производствах, муниципальных объектах очистки воды и других отраслях и объектах, в которых требуется вода с низкой минерализацией. Мембранные элементы FILMTEC также используются в бытовых фильтрах обратного осмоса.

  Для бытового сегмента используются мембраны стандарта 1812 (1.8 дюйма диаметр, 12 дюймов длина по стержню).

  Барьерный полиамидный слой мембранных элементов разрушается под воздействием хлора, поэтому обязательным условием эксплуатации мембран FILMTEC ™ является наличие дехлорирующих фильтров перед подачей воды на обратноосмотическую мембрану.

Купить мембрану обратного осмоса FILMTEC можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Dow Filmtec BW60-1812-75 мембрана в фильтр обратного осмоса
Новые DOW FILMTEC™ мембранные элементы, демонстрируя высшие в отрасли результаты, стали еще лучше. Новый 75 GPD элемент обеспечивает наилучший баланс между производительностью и селективностью. Технические характеристики •   Новая мембрана FILMTEC BW60-1812-75 имеет с..
1 050грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Dow Filmtec TW30-1812-36 мембрана в фильтр обратного осмоса
Новые DOW FILMTEC™ мембранные элементы, демонстрируя высшие в отрасли результаты, стали еще лучше. Новый 36 GPD элемент обеспечивает наилучший баланс между производительностью и селективностью. Технические характеристики •   Мембрана FILMTEC TW30-1812-36 име..
930грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
-21% Dow Filmtec TW30-1812-50 мембрана в фильтр обратного осмоса
Новые DOW FILMTEC™ мембранные элементы, демонстрируя высшие в отрасли результаты, стали еще лучше. Новый 50 GPD элемент обеспечивает наилучший баланс между производительностью и селективностью. Технические характеристики •   Мембрана FILMTEC TW30-1812-50 име..
990грн 780грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
Dow Filmtec TW30-1812-75 мембрана в фильтр обратного осмоса
Новые DOW FILMTEC™ мембранные элементы, демонстрируя высшие в отрасли результаты, стали еще лучше. Новый 75 GPD элемент обеспечивает наилучший баланс между производительностью и селективностью. Технические характеристики •   Мембрана FILMTEC TW30-1812-75 име..
1 200грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017