0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Filter1 cartridges reverse osmosis Ecosoft Ukraine

Filter1 cartridges reverse osmosis Ecosoft Ukraine

Replacement filter modules (cartridges), standard size 10 "series Filter1 company Ecosoft, Ukraine.

Series cartridges Filter1 competitors highlights the excellent quality at a very modest price. These two seemingly incompatible properties of output filter modules in Filter1 best sellers.

Cartridges are manufactured in Ukraine, Irpin (near Kiev) Corporation Ecosoft German equipment In accordance with TUU 28.2-31749798-005: 2013 and international quality standards.

The company's specialists have developed a recognizable design of filter units - remain in widespread standard 10 "(9 7/8"), the cartridges are unique and recognizable - karbonblok of pressed coal has the characteristic plastic ends of a certain color; Form Sediment cartridges (activated carbon CHV2510F1, ion exchange resin CMV2510 F1, ekomiksom) as individual; expanded polypropylene termoottisk now has a brand name Filter1 (CPV25101F1 and CPV25105F1).

Ecosoft also offers three sets of cartridges in the series: Filter1 Osmosis (for reverse osmosis systems), Filter1 Chlorine (filter reverse osmosis drinking water systems and triple) and Filter1 stiffness (for drinking water softening systems).

As the service men and the system owner, I can confirm the high quality cartridges, excellent performance and compliance with the declared properties of the filter modules manufacturer parameters.

Buy cartridges reverse osmosis Filter1 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
Filter1 CBC 25 x 10″ (Filter1 CHVCB2510F1) Extruded carbon cartridge, karbonblok
Removes chlorine from the water, organochlorines, petroleum products, pesticides, mechanical impurities. Corrects color, taste and smell of water, removes harmful organic compounds. It provides microbiological stability of water. Filter material: high-quality compressed activated carbon from coco..
79грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Filter1 CHV3F1 Chlorine Cartridge Kit
Set cartridges Filter1 CHV3F1 three filter modules for removing chlorine. Recommended for use in drinking water systems with a standard module size of 10 inches. The first stage - the mechanical cartridge. The porous polypropylene fiber removes mechanical impurities larger than 5 microns, hold..
177грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Filter1 CMV3F1 Hardness set of cartridges
Set cartridges Filter1 CMV3F1 three filter modules for hard water. Recommended for use in drinking water systems with a standard module size of 10 inches. The first stage - the mechanical cartridge. The porous polypropylene fiber removes mechanical impurities larger than 5 microns, holds the s..
286грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Filter1 CPV 25 x 10″ (Filter1 CPV25101F1) 1 micron cartridge mechanical
Removes water from mechanical impurities, sand, rust, scale, solid particles. Protects pipes, household and sanitary equipment from damage. Filter material: polypropylene fiber The technical and operational characteristics Overall dimensions: 61 x 251 Working water temperature, ° C: ..
18грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Filter1 CPV 25 x 10″ (Filter1 CPV25105F1) 5 micron cartridge mechanical
Removes water from mechanical impurities, sand, rust, scale, solid particles. Protects pipes, household and sanitary equipment from damage. Filter material: polypropylene fiber The technical and operational characteristics Overall dimensions: 61 x 251 Working water temperature, ° C: ..
18грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Filter1 CPV3F1 Osmosis Cartridge Kit
Set cartridges Filter1 CPV3F1 three filter modules for tap water. Recommended for use in drinking water systems with a standard module size of 10 inches. The first stage - the mechanical cartridge. The porous polypropylene fiber removes mechanical impurities larger than 5 microns, holds the sa..
118грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Filter1 KUDH 2,5 x 10 "(Filter1 CHV2510F1) cartridge with granular activated carbon
The cartridge removes from water:  chlorine, organochlorine compounds, petroleum products, pesticides, mechanical impurities. It provides microbiological stability of water.  Corrects:  water color, taste, smell. Suitable for standard filter size 2.5 "x 10" from ..
84грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Filter1 KUS 2,5 x 10 "(Filter1 CMV 2510 F1) softening cartridge
The cartridge removes from water: The compounds of calcium and magnesium (hardness salts) dissolved iron.  Corrects:  hardness of water. Suitable for standard filter size 2.5 "x 10" from other manufacturers. Filter material:    High ion exchange resin ..
120грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-33% Set 4-5 Filter1 cartridges for reverse osmosis systems
A set of the fourth and fifth stage reverse osmosis filter. Designed to replace the membrane and carbon post-filter.   Membrane Filmtec TW30-1812-36 manufactured by Dow Chemical, USA. Reverse osmosis membrane - the main element of a reverse osmosis filter. From the properties of the membrane e..
1 215грн 810грн
Based on 8 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Filter1 картриджи обратного осмоса, Экософт Украина

Filter1 картриджи обратного осмоса, Экософт Украина

Сменные фильтрующие модули (картриджи) стандартного типоразмера 10" серии Filter1 компании Ecosoft, Украина.

Серию картриджей Filter1 среди конкурентов выделяет отличное качество при очень скромной цене. Именно эти два, казалось бы, несовместимых свойства  выводят фильтрующие модули Filter1 в лидеры продаж.

Картриджи изготовлены в Украине, г. Ирпень (под Киевом) корпорацией Экософт на немецком оборудовании в соотвествии с ТУУ 28.2-31749798-005:2013 и международными стандартами качества.

Специалисты компании разработали узнаваемый дизайн фильтрующих модулей - оставаясь в широко распространенном стандарте 10" (9 7/8"), картриджи уникальны и узнаваемы - карбонблок из прессованного угля имеет характерные пластиковые торцы определенного цвета; форма засыпных картриджей (с активированным углем CHV2510F1, ионообменной смолой CMV2510 F1, экомиксом) также индивидуальна; вспененный полипропилен теперь имеет термооттиск с названием торговой марки Filter1 (CPV25101F1 и CPV25105F1).

Экософт также предлагает три комплекта картриджей в серии: Filter1 Осмос (для систем обратного осмоса), Filter1 Хлор (для фильтров обратного осмоса и тройных питьевых систем) и Filter1 Жесткость (для питьевых систем с умягчением воды).

Как сервисант и эксплуатационщик, могу подтвердить высокое качество картриджей, отличные эксплуатационные характеристики и соответствие свойств фильтрующих модулей заявленным производителем параметрам.

Купить картриджи обратного осмоса Filter1 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Filter1 CBC 25 x 10″ (Filter1 CHVCB2510F1)  спрессованный угольный картридж, карбонблок
Удаляет из воды хлор, хлорорганические соединения, нефтепродукты, пестициды, механические примеси. Корректирует цвет, вкус и запах воды, задерживает вредные органические соединения. Обеспечивает микробиологическую стабильность воды.  Фильтрующий материал: высококачественный спрессованный акт..
94грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Filter1 CHV3F1 Хлор комплект картриджей
Комплект картриджей Filter1 CHV3F1 из трех фильтрующих модулей для удаления хлора. Рекомендован к использованию в стандартных питьевых системах с размером модулей 10 дюймов. Первый этап — механический картридж. Пористое полипропиленовое волокно удаляет механиче..
205грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
Filter1 CMV3F1 Жесткость комплект картриджей
Комплект картриджей Filter1 CMV3F1 из трех фильтрующих модулей для жесткой воды. Рекомендован к использованию в стандартных питьевых системах с размером модулей 10 дюймов. Первый этап — механический картридж. Пористое полипропиленовое волокно удаляет механические примеси разм..
299грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Filter1 CPV3F1 Осмос комплект картриджей
Комплект картриджей Filter1 CPV3F1 из трех фильтрующих модулей для водопроводной воды. Рекомендован к использованию в стандартных питьевых системах с размером модулей 10 дюймов. Первый этап — механический картридж. Пористое полипропиленовое волокно удаляет меха..
133грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
Filter1 КПВ 25 x 10″ (Filter1 CPV25101F1) 1мкм механический картридж
Удаляет из воды механические примеси, песок, ржавчину, окалину, твердые частицы. Защищает трубы, бытовое и сантехническое оборудование от механических повреждений.  Фильтрующий материал: полипропиленовое волокно Технические и эксплуатационные характеристики Габаритные размеры, мм: &nbs..
20грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Filter1 КПВ 25 x 10″ (Filter1 CPV25105F1) 5мкм механический картридж
Удаляет из воды механические примеси, песок, ржавчину, окалину, твердые частицы. Защищает трубы, бытовое и сантехническое оборудование от механических повреждений.  Фильтрующий материал: полипропиленовое волокно Технические и эксплуатационные характеристики Габаритные размеры, мм:..
20грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Filter1 КУДХ 2,5 x 10″ (Filter1 CHV2510F1) картридж с гранулированным активированным углем
Картридж удаляет из воды:  хлор, хлорорганические соединения, нефтепродукты, пестициды, механические примеси. Обеспечивает микробиологическую стабильность воды.  Корректирует:  цвет воды, вкус, запах. Подходит к фильтрам стандартных типоразмеров 2,5"х10" других п..
96грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Filter1 КУС 2,5 x 10″ (Filter1 CMV2510 F1) умягчающий картридж
Картридж удаляет из воды: Соединения кальция и магния (соли жесткости), растворенное железо.  Корректирует:  жесткость воды. Подходит к фильтрам стандартных типоразмеров 2,5"х10" других производителей. Фильтрующий материал:    Высококачественная ионооб..
129грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
-33% Комплект картриджей 4-5 Filter1 для систем обратного осмоса
Набор из четвертой и пятой ступени для фильтра обратного осмоса. Предназначен для замены мембраны и угольного постфильтра.   Мембрана Filmtec TW30-1812-36 произведена компанией Dow Chemical, США. Обратноосмотическая мембрана - главный элемент фильтра обратного осмоса. От свойств именно ..
1 350грн 900грн
На основе 8 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017