0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Ecosoft cartridges reverse osmosis

Ecosoft cartridges reverse osmosis

Replacement filter modules (cartridges), standard size 10 "companies Ecosoft, Ukraine

A series of filters reverse osmosis drinking water systems and cartridges Ecosoft Ecosoft company belongs to the premium class. Therefore, in the category of interchangeable cartridges Ecosoft presented only the best products of the world's leading manufacturers: Ecosoft, Hydro-Cure, Matrikx and others.

Buy cartridges reverse osmosis Ecosoft you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
Ecosoft 1-2-3 (CPV3ECO) set Cartridge filter reverse osmosis
Appointment set of cartridges Ecosoft 1-2-3 (CPV3ECO): pre-treatment of water for the protection and efficient operation of the membrane element and a reverse osmosis system Ecosoft in general. Prefilter 1 - porous polypropylene cartridge. Removes mechanical impurities larger than 5 microns, holds ..
343грн
Based on 3 reviews.
P`ure Ecosoft CHV3ECOEXP set Cartridge filter reverse osmosis
Set 1-2-3 cartridges from brand P`ure Ecosoft CHV3ECOEXP performs a number of important tasks: 1. Pre-cleans the water in reverse osmosis systems. 2. It protects the reverse osmosis membrane from the damaging effects of fine dirt (larger than 1 micron). 3. Protects the membrane element from..
419грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Set 4-5 Ecosoft CSVRO75ECO cartridges for reverse osmosis systems
Set of the fourth and fifth stages Ecosoft CSVRO75ECO filter reverse osmosis. Designed to replace the membrane and carbon post-filter.   The membrane Filmtec BW60-1812-75 improved performance produced by Dow Chemical, USA. Reverse osmosis membrane - the main element of a reverse osmosis filter..
1 510грн
Based on 7 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Ecosoft картриджи обратного осмоса

Ecosoft картриджи обратного осмоса

Сменные фильтрующие модули (картриджи) стандартного типоразмера 10" компании Ecosoft, Украина

Серия фильтров обратного осмоса, питьевых систем и картриджей Ecosoft компании Экософт относится к премиум-классу. Поэтому в категории сменных картриджей Ecosoft представлена только лучшая продукция ведущих мировых производителей: EcosoftHydro-Cure, Matrikx и другие.

Купить картриджи обратного осмоса Ecosoft можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Ecosoft 1-2-3 (CPV3ECO) комплект картриджей для фильтра обратного осмоса
Назначение комплекта картриджей Ecosoft 1-2-3 (CPV3ECO): предварительная очистка воды для защиты и эффективной работы мембранного элемента и системы обратного осмоса Ecosoft в целом. Предфильтр 1 — пористый полипропиленовый картридж. Обеспечивает удаление механических пр..
343грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
P`ure Ecosoft CHV3ECOEXP комплект картриджей для фильтра обратного осмоса
Комплект картриджей 1-2-3 от торговой марки P`ure Ecosoft CHV3ECOEXP выполняет ряд важных задач: 1. Предварительно очищает воду в системах обратного осмоса. 2. Защищает обратноосмотическую мембрану от разрушающего воздействия мелкодисперсных загрязнений (более 1 мкм). 3. Предохран..
419грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Комплект картриджей 4-5 Ecosoft CSVRO75ECO для систем обратного осмоса
Набор из четвертой и пятой ступени Ecosoft CSVRO75ECO для фильтра обратного осмоса. Предназначен для замены мембраны и угольного постфильтра.   Мембрана Filmtec BW60-1812-75 повышенной производительности произведена компанией Dow Chemical, США. Обратноосмотическая ме..
1 520грн
На основе 7 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017