0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
H2O systems reverse osmosis cartridges

H2O systems reverse osmosis cartridges

Replacement filter modules (cartridges), standard size 10 "of H2O systems, Poland.

Traditionally, good quality cartridges for the mid-market.

Buy cartridges reverse osmosis H2O systems, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
H2O B-BL compressed carbon cartridge, carbon block
Cartridge H2O B-BL cleans water from a wide variety of organic and inorganic compounds (free chlorine, organochlorine compounds, pesticides, petroleum products and derivatives). It improves taste, color and smell of the water. The technology used sintering activated carbon prevents the release of th..
76грн
Based on 3 reviews.
H2O B-GACB cartridge with activated charcoal
Cartridge H2O B-GCB clears the cold water of chlorine and organochlorines. Improves organoleptic properties of water. Delays organic compounds. The cartridge has a very high degree of absorption of contaminants as in cleaning water passes through the filter bed of activated charcoal with the maximu..
95грн
Based on 3 reviews.
H2O B-HOT1 cartridge for hot water
The cartridge of the treated polypropylene cord from mechanical impurities. Designed for installation in hot water filters. Maximum operating temperature - 80 ° C Buy cartridge reverse osmosis H2O B-HOT1 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you..
51грн
Based on 3 reviews.
H2O B-ST softening cartridge
Cartridge softening H2O B-ST is made of high-grade Na-cationic resin. It removes water hardness salts and dissolved iron. It prevents the formation of scale deposits and solid. Source and softening degree depend on the content of hardness salts in the source water. The degree of softening is reduced..
135грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
H2O systems картриджи обратного осмоса

H2O systems картриджи обратного осмоса

Сменные фильтрующие модули (картриджи) стандартного типоразмера 10" компании H2O systems, Польша.

Традиционно хорошее качество картриджей для средней ценовой категории.

Купить картриджи обратного осмоса H2O systems можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
H2O B-BL спрессованный угольный картридж, карбонблок
Картридж H2O B-BL очищает воду от широкого спектра органических и неорганических веществ (свободный хлор, хлорорганические соединения, пестициды, нефтепродукты и их производные). Улучшает вкус, цвет и запах воды. Используемая технология спекания активированного угля предотвращает выброс в отфильтров..
84грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
H2O B-GACB картридж с активированным углем
Картридж H2O B-GACB очищает холодной воды от хлора и хлорорганических соединений. Улучшает органолептические свойства воды. Задерживает органические соединения.   Картридж имеет очень высокую степень поглощения всех загрязнений, поскольку в процессе очистки вода проходит через в..
105грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
H2O B-HOT1 картридж для горячей воды
Картридж из обработанного полипропиленового шнура от механических примесей. Предназначен для установки в фильтры горячей воды. Максимальная температура эксплуатации - 80°С Купить  картридж обратного осмоса  H2O B-HOT1 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшис..
57грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
H2O B-ST умягчающий картридж
Картридж умягчающий H2O B-ST изготовлен из высококачественной Na-катионной смолы. Удаляет из воды соли жесткости и растворенное железо. Предотвращает образование накипи и твердых отложений. Ресурс и степень умягчения зависят от содержания солей жесткости в исходной воде. Степень умягчения ..
150грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017