0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Commercial, industrial and semi-industrial reverse osmosis Ecosoft

Commercial, industrial and semi-industrial reverse osmosis Ecosoft

The section presents a reverse osmosis system Ecosoft, and enhanced performance for production, laboratories, cafes, restaurants, cottages, recreation centers, swimming pools and so on.

 
Show:
Sort By:
Reverse Osmosis Plant Ecosoft MO 10500
Appointment of reverse osmosis Ecosoft MO 10500: water treatment in country houses, cafes, restaurants, laboratories, as well as in the industry for small processes. Capacity: 0.53 cu. m / hour Type membrane element: Filmtec XLE 4040, Dow Chemical, USA The number of membrane elements 2 The diam..
106 250грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Reverse Osmosis Plant Ecosoft MO 24000
Appointment of reverse osmosis ECOSOFT MO 24000: water treatment in country houses, cafes, restaurants, laboratories, as well as in the industry for small processes. Performance: 1 cu. m / hour Type membrane element: Filmtec XLE-4040, Dow Chemical, USA The number of membrane elements 4 The diam..
162 500грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Reverse Osmosis Plant Ecosoft MO 6500
Appointment of reverse osmosis ECOSOFT MO 6500: water treatment in country houses, cafes, restaurants, laboratories, as well as in the industry for small processes. Capacity: 0.28 cu. m / hour Type membrane element: Filmtec XLE 4040, Dow Chemical, USA The number of membrane elements 1 The diame..
78 750грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Ecosoft RObust 3000 reverse osmosis system
Appointment of a reverse osmosis system Ecosoft ROBUST 3000: Water purification in a cafe, restaurant, apartment, cottage, pharmacy, laboratories, small production. Performance Ecosoft ROBUST 3000: 2.5 liters / min. - Recommended - 1500 liters / day - Maximum - 3600 liters / day The diameter o..
37 500грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Ecosoft RObust reverse osmosis system
Reverse Osmosis Filter Ecosoft RObust for water treatment in the cafe, bar, restaurant, apartment, cottage, pharmacy, laboratories, small production. Features a reverse osmosis system Ecosoft RObust: - High performance thanks to three membranes Filmtec; - The original metal body; - Built-in indi..
17 500грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Коммерческие, промышленные и полупромышленные установки обратного осмоса Ecosoft

Коммерческие, промышленные и полупромышленные установки обратного осмоса Ecosoft

В разделе представлены системы обратного осмоса Ecosoft повышенной и высокой производительности для производства, лабораторий, кафе, ресторанов, коттеджей, оздоровительных комплексов, бассейнов и пр.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Установка обратного осмоса Ecosoft MO 10500
Назначение установки обратного осмоса Ecosoft MO 10500: очистка  воды  в загородных домах, кафе, ресторанах, лабораториях, а также в промышленности для малых технологических процессов. Производительность: 0,53 куб. м/час Тип мембранного элемента: Filmtec XLE 4040, Dow Che..
114 750грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Установка обратного осмоса Ecosoft MO 24000
Назначение установки обратного осмоса ECOSOFT MO 24000: очистка  воды  в загородных домах, кафе, ресторанах, лабораториях, а также в промышленности для малых технологических процессов. Производительность: 1 куб. м/час Тип мембранного элемента: Filmtec XLE-4040, Dow Chemical, U..
175 500грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Установка обратного осмоса Ecosoft MO 6500
Назначение установки обратного осмоса ECOSOFT MO 6500: очистка  воды  в загородных домах, кафе, ресторанах, лабораториях, а также в промышленности для малых технологических процессов. Производительность: 0,28 куб. м/час Тип мембранного элемента: Filmtec XLE 4040, Dow Chem..
85 050грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
Ecosoft RObust 3000 система обратного осмоса
Назначение системы обратного осмоса Ecosoft RObust 3000: для очистки воды в кафе, ресторане, квартире, коттедже, аптеке, лаборатории, небольшом производстве. Производительность Ecosoft RObust 3000: 2,5 литров/мин. - рекомендованная — 1500 литров/сутки - максимальная — 3600 литров..
40 500грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Ecosoft RObust система обратного осмоса
Фильтр обратного осмоса Ecosoft RObust предназначен для подготовки воды в кафе, баре, ресторане, квартире, коттедже, аптеке, лаборатории, небольшом производстве. Особенности системы обратного осмоса Ecosoft RObust: - высокая производительность благодаря трем мембранам Filmtec; - оригинальны..
18 900грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017