0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Watermelon cartridges reverse osmosis

Watermelon cartridges reverse osmosis

Replacement filter modules (cartridges) Watermelon standard size 10 "companies Biochim-Service, Ukraine, Kharkiv.

Biochim Service Company is the developer and manufacturer of replaceable filter elements for standard reverse osmosis systems, drinking water systems and the main water filters. Biochim service is one of the leading suppliers of filter media: activated carbon, ion exchange resins, and so forth. This specialization allows the company to produce the highest quality cartridges and cleaning levels. Brand Watermelon is synonymous with quality on par with the best international standards.

Buy cartridges reverse osmosis Watermelon you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
Watermelon CC-10 cartridge with coconut activated carbon
Cartridge Watermelon CC-10 is designed for purification of cold water from the chlorine and organochlorine compounds. Improves organoleptic properties of water. Thanks to coal from coconut shell, cartridge recommended for use in drinking water systems flow. Coconut activated carbon is perfectly puri..
155грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon EPM-10 cartridge of compressed activated carbon
Cartridge Watermelon EPM-10 is designed for purification of cold water from the chlorine and organochlorine compounds. Improves organoleptic properties of water. Delays organic compounds. The cartridge has a very high degree of absorption of contaminants as in cleaning water passes through the fi..
82грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon GAC-10 cartridge Carbon
Cartridge Watermelon GAC-10 is designed for purification of cold water from the chlorine and organochlorine compounds. Improves organoleptic properties of water. Delays organic compounds. The cartridge has a very high degree of absorption of contaminants as in cleaning water passes through the fi..
147грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon P1 cartridge from foamed polypropylene
Cartridge Watermelon P1 standard (slim) 10-inch shells. Designed for the mechanical purification of cold water from sand, rust, mud and other suspensions. Features Watermelon P1: - Material: polypropylene fiber - Size: 10 " - The degree of purification: 1 m - Operating temperature: 4,..
30грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon P5 cartridge from foamed polypropylene
Cartridge Watermelon P5 standard (slim) 10-inch shells. Designed for the mechanical purification of cold water from sand, rust, mud and other suspensions. Features Watermelon P5: - Material: polypropylene fiber - Size: 10 " - The degree of purification: 5 m - Operating temperature: 4,..
30грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon set №1 set of cartridges
Appointment Watermelon set №1. Set of replacement cartridges for the elements used in flow-through filters and reverse osmosis systems. Appointment cartridges - a comprehensive post-treatment of tap water. Options Watermelon set №1 - Mechanical cleaning cartridge 5 microns Watermelon P5 - ..
221грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon set №2 set of cartridges
Appointment Watermelon set №2. Set of replacement cartridges for the elements used in flow-through filters and reverse osmosis systems. Appointment cartridges - a comprehensive post-treatment of tap water. Options Watermelon set №2 - Mechanical cleaning cartridge 5 microns Watermelon P5 - ..
259грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon set №3 set of cartridges
Appointment Watermelon set №3 Set of replacement cartridges for the elements used in flow-through filters and reverse osmosis systems. Appointment cartridges - a comprehensive post-treatment of tap water. Options Watermelon set №3 - Mechanical cleaning cartridge 5 microns Watermelon P5 - C..
294грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon set №4 set of cartridges
Appointment Watermelon set №4. Set of replacement cartridges for the elements used in flow-through filters and reverse osmosis systems. Appointment cartridges - a comprehensive post-treatment of tap water. Options Watermelon set №4 - Mechanical cleaning cartridge 5 microns Watermelon P5 - ..
319грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Watermelon WS-10 softening cartridge
It is intended to reduce the hardness of water by the removal therefrom of calcium, magnesium, and iron and manganese (0.5 mEq / L). Material: Na-cation exchange resin Size: 10 " Capacity: 970 mEq Nominal flow: 1.9 l / m Operating temperature: 4-30 ° C Operating pressure: 1,4- 8,4 b..
196грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Watermelon картриджи обратного осмоса

Watermelon картриджи обратного осмоса

Сменные фильтрующие модули (картриджи) Watermelon стандартного типоразмера 10" компании Биохим-Сервис, Украина, Харьков.

Компания Биохим-сервис является разработчиком и производителем сменных фильтрующих элементов для стандартных систем обратного осмоса, питьевых систем и магистральных фильтров для воды. Биохим-сервис является одним из ведущих поставщиков фильтрующих загрузок: активированного угля, ионообменных смол и пр. Такая специализация позволяет компании выпускать картриджи высочайшего класса и уровня очистки. Торговая марка Watermelon является синонимом качества на уровне лучших мировых стандартов.

Купить картриджи обратного осмоса Watermelon можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Watermelon CC-10 картридж с кокосовым активированным углем
Картридж Watermelon CC-10 предназначен для очистки холодной воды от хлора и хлорорганических соединений. Улучшает органолептические свойства воды. Благодаря углю из скорлупы кокосовых орехов, картридж рекомендуется применять в проточных питьевых системах. Кокосовый активированный уголь идеально очищ..
173грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon EPM-10 картридж из прессованного активированного угля
Картридж Watermelon EPM-10 предназначен для очистки холодной воды от хлора и хлорорганических соединений. Улучшает органолептические свойства воды. Задерживает органические соединения.   Картридж имеет очень высокую степень поглощения всех загрязнений, поскольку в процессе очистки вода пр..
91грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon GAC-10 картридж из активированного угля
Картридж Watermelon GAC-10 предназначен для очистки холодной воды от хлора и хлорорганических соединений. Улучшает органолептические свойства воды. Задерживает органические соединения.   Картридж имеет очень высокую степень поглощения всех загрязнений, поскольку в процессе очистки вода пр..
164грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon P1 картридж из вспененного полипропилена
Картридж Watermelon P1 для стандартных (slim) 10-дюймовых корпусов.   Предназначен для механической очистки холодной воды от песка, ржавчины, глины и других суспензий.   Характеристики Watermelon P1: - Материал: полипропиленовое волокно - Размер: 10″ - ..
33грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon P5 картридж из вспененного полипропилена
Картридж Watermelon P5 для стандартных (slim) 10-дюймовых корпусов.   Предназначен для механической очистки холодной воды от песка, ржавчины, глины и других суспензий.   Характеристики Watermelon P5: - Материал: полипропиленовое волокно - Размер: 10″ ..
33грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon WS-10 умягчающий картридж
Предназначен для снижения жесткости воды путем удаления из нее ионов кальция, магния, а также железа и марганца (до 0,5 мг-экв/л). Материал: Na-катионообменная смола Размер: 10″ Емкость: 970 мг-экв Номинальний поток: 1,9 л/м Рабочая температура: 4-30 °C Рабочее давление: ..
218грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon набор №1 комплект картриджей
Назначение Watermelon набор №1.   Комплект картриджей предназначен для замены использованных элементов в проточных фильтрах и системах обратного осмоса. Назначение картриджей — комплексная доочистка водопроводной воды.   Комплектация Watermelon набор №1   ..
245грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon набор №2 комплект картриджей
Назначение Watermelon набор №2.   Комплект картриджей предназначен для замены использованных элементов в проточных фильтрах и системах обратного осмоса. Назначение картриджей — комплексная доочистка водопроводной воды.   Комплектация Watermelon набор №2  ..
288грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon набор №3 комплект картриджей
Назначение Watermelon набор №3   Комплект картриджей предназначен для замены использованных элементов в проточных фильтрах и системах обратного осмоса. Назначение картриджей — комплексная доочистка водопроводной воды.   Комплектация Watermelon набор №3  ..
327грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Watermelon набор №4 комплект картриджей
Назначение Watermelon набор №4.   Комплект картриджей предназначен для замены использованных элементов в проточных фильтрах и системах обратного осмоса. Назначение картриджей — комплексная доочистка водопроводной воды.   Комплектация Watermelon набор №4  ..
354грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017