0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
John Guest fittings, valves and fittings of reverse osmosis

John Guest fittings, valves and fittings of reverse osmosis

Fittings RO Quick connections to the John Guest, Britain.

Standard quick couplings John Guest Speedfit was developed by John Guest in 1974. The compound does not require special tools, installation takes a few seconds. Currently, this type of connection is used by most manufacturers of reverse osmosis filters. And best of collectors osmosis using original fittings of the British company John Guest.

To connect to evenly cut the tube inserted into the fitting until it stops; a little pull back collet tube to insert retaining clip between the fitting body and the collet.

To remove the connection to be removed retaining clip, press the collet to the body of the fitting and holding the collet pressed, pull the tube.

Perhaps reconnect without changing the elements. In the event of fissures in the tube should be cut off the defective piece of pipe.

For a better seal can be used to insert a special tube.

Фитинг John Guest

Buy Fittings RO John Guest, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for youконтакты osmosovsky.com.

 
Show:
Sort By:
John Guest PPSV500822W tank valve filter reverse osmosis
Crane John Guest PPSV500822W for storage tank reverse osmosis filter. Internal thread 1/4 inch, and the quick connection of a 1/4 inch tube. Buy valve storage tank RO John Guest PPSV500822W you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
251грн
Based on 3 reviews.
John Guest Speedfit PP010822W 1 / 4OD by 1 / 4NPT the line adapter to the reverse osmosis filter
Straight adapter John Guest Speedfit PP010822W with external thread 1/4 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy direct fitting RO John Guest Speedfit PP010822W you can place your order on our website ..
68грн
Based on 3 reviews.
John Guest Speedfit PP0208W 1 / 4OD Union Tee Tee to reverse osmosis filters
Triple adapter John Guest Speedfit PP0208W three quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy a tee RO John Guest Speedfit PP0208W you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
81грн
Based on 3 reviews.
John Guest Speedfit PP220808W 1 / 4OD Stm - 1/4 OD Plug-In Elbow adapter corner
Corner adapter John Guest Speedfit PP220808W lined with 1/4 inch quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the fitting body prefilter, built-in fittings post-filter, mineralizing agent, bioactivator. Buy a corner fitting RO John Guest Speedfit PP220808W you can place y..
68грн
Based on 3 reviews.
John Guest Speedfit PP480821W 1 / 4OD by 1/8 NPT corner for membrane housing
Corner adapter John Guest Speedfit PP480821W with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body of the membrane. Buy a corner fitting RO John Guest Speedfit PP480821W you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient w..
68грн
Based on 4 reviews.
John Guest Speedfit PP480821W 1/4OD by 1/8NPTF with check Valve
Corner adapter with check valve John Guest Speedfit PP480821W with check Valve with male thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the central door housing the membrane. The check valve is required for proper operation of the automatic reverse osmosis sy..
216грн
Based on 3 reviews.
John Guest Speedfit PP480822W 1 / 4OD by 1 / 4NPT corner for reverse osmosis filter
Corner adapter John Guest Speedfit PP480822W with external thread 1/4 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy a corner fitting RO John Guest Speedfit PP480822W you can place your order on our website ..
81грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
John Guest фитинги, клапана и фурнитура обратного осмоса

John Guest фитинги, клапана и фурнитура обратного осмоса

Фурнитура обратного осмоса на быстросъемных соединениях John Guest, Британия.

Стандарт быстросъемных соединений John Guest Speedfit был разработан компанией John Guest в 1974 году. Соединение не требует специальных инструментов, монтаж занимает несколько секунд. В настоящее время такой тип соединений используется большинством производителей фильтров обратного осмоса. А лучшие из сборщиков осмосов используют оригинальные фитинги британской компании John Guest.

Для соединения ровно обрезанную трубку вставить в фитинг до упора; немного оттянуть трубку с цангой назад и вставить фиксирующую клипсу между корпусом фитинга и цангой.

Для демонтажа соединения нужно снять фиксирующую клипсу, прижать цангу к корпусу фитинга и, удерживая цангу прижатой, вытянуть трубку.

Возможно повторное соединение без замены элементов. В случае обнаружения борозд на трубке следует обрезать дефектный кусок трубки.

Для лучшего уплотнения возможно использование специальной вставки в трубку.

Фитинг John Guest

Купить фитинги обратного осмоса John Guest можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
John Guest PPSV500822W кран резервуара фильтра обратного осмоса
Кран John Guest PPSV500822W для накопительного бака фильтра обратного осмоса. Внутренняя резьба 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемное присоединение под трубку 1/4 дюйма. Купить  кран накопительного бака обратного осмоса  John Guest PPSV500822W можно, оформив заказ на нашем са..
279грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
John Guest Speedfit PP010822W 1/4OD by 1/4NPTF прямой переходник к фильтру обратного осмоса
Прямой адаптер John Guest Speedfit PP010822W с наружной резьбой 1/4 и быстрым присоединением к 1/4 дюйма трубки. Как правило, используется для присоединения шланга ¼ дюйма к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтра, минерализатора, биоактиватора. Купить прямой фитинг RO John Guest SpeedFit..
75грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
John Guest Speedfit PP0208W 1/4OD Union Tee тройник к фильтру обратного осмоса
Тройной переходник John Guest Speedfit PP0208W с тремя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить  тройник обратного осмоса  John Guest Speedfit PP0208W можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас..
90грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
John Guest Speedfit PP220808W 1/4OD Stem - 1/4OD Plug-In Elbow переходник угловой
Угловой переходник John Guest Speedfit PP220808W со вкладышем 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к фитингу корпуса предфильтра, встроенным фитингам постфильтра, минерализатора, биоактиватора. Купить  углово..
75грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
John Guest Speedfit PP480821W 1/4OD by 1/8NPTF with check Valve
Угловой переходник с обратным клапаном John Guest Speedfit PP480821W with check Valve с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к центральному выходу корпуса мембраны. Обратный клапан необходим для правильной ..
240грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
John Guest Speedfit PP480821W 1/4OD by 1/8NPTF уголок для корпуса мембраны
Угловой переходник John Guest Speedfit PP480821W с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу мембраны. Купить  угловой фитинг  обратного осмоса John Guest Speedfit PP480821W можно, оформ..
75грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
John Guest Speedfit PP480822W 1/4OD by 1/4NPTF уголок для фильтра обратного осмоса
Угловой переходник John Guest Speedfit PP480822W с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить  угловой фитинг  обратного ос..
90грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017