0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Nova voda reverse osmosis cartridges

Nova voda reverse osmosis cartridges

Replacement filter modules (cartridges), standard size 10 "A new water company, Ukraine - Taiwan.

New Water Company is one of the leading manufacturers of replacement filter cartridges reverse osmosis drinking water systems and main filters. New water offers a complete line of standard filter modules of different types: cartridges of foamed polypropylene, polypropylene cord, carbon cartridges, manufactured by technology carbon block, plug-in modules with granular charcoal and charcoal from coconut shells, various combined cartridges with multiple downloads, softening units an ion exchange resin.

Buy new cartridges reverse osmosis water you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
New water CPPS-10-1 mechanical cartridge
The cartridge is made of high quality polypropylene. Removes water from sand, rust, and the precipitate, turbidity, clay, mud, slurry and other mechanical admixtures. It improves the quality of water, protects the appliances and sanitary equipment. The degree of purification -1 mic Maximum flo..
26грн
Based on 3 reviews.
New water CPPS-10-5 mechanical cartridge
The cartridge is made of high quality polypropylene. Removes water from sand, rust, and the precipitate, turbidity, clay, mud, slurry and other mechanical admixtures. It improves the quality of water, protects the appliances and sanitary equipment. The degree of purification -5 m Maximum flow ..
26грн
Based on 3 reviews.
New Water NW-CB10 carbon block, compressed carbon cartridge
It cleans water from a wide variety of organic and inorganic compounds (free chlorine, organochlorine compounds, pesticides, petroleum products and derivatives). It improves taste, color and smell of the water. The technology used sintering activated carbon prevents the release of the filtered water..
81грн
Based on 3 reviews.
New Water NW-G / R10 combined cartridge
Cartridge New Water NW-G / R10 purifies the water from a wide range of organic and inorganic substances (free chlorine hloroganicheskie compounds, pesticides, phenols, benzenes, petroleum products and derivatives thereof), reduces overall rigidity and prevents the formation of scale, improves the ta..
162грн
Based on 4 reviews.
New Water NW-K302 Standart set of cartridges
Appointment set New Water NW-K302: clean drinking water Composition: - Mechanical clearing 5 m. Sediment-cartridge made of high quality foamed polypropylene technology «Meltblown». - Sorbitsionnaya treatment granulated carbon. Coconut Shell Carbon - high quality activated carbon fro..
324грн
Based on 4 reviews.
New Water NW-R10 softening cartridge
New Water softening cartridge NW-R10 is made from high-grade Na-cationic resin. It removes water hardness salts and dissolved iron. It prevents the formation of scale. The resource and the degree of softening depends on the concentration of hardness salts in the source water. The degree of softening..
138грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Новая вода картриджи обратного осмоса

Новая вода картриджи обратного осмоса

Сменные фильтрующие модули (картриджи) стандартного типоразмера 10" компании Новая вода, Украина - Тайвань.

Компания Новая вода является одним из ведущих производителей сменных картриджей для фильтров обратного осмоса, питьевых систем и магистральных фильтров. Новая вода предлагает полную линейку стандартных фильтрующих модулей различных типов: картриджи из вспененного полипропилена, полипропиленового шнура, угольные картриджи, изготовленные по технологии карбон-блок, сменные модули с гранулированным углем и углем из скорлупы кокосового ореха, различные комбинированные картриджи с несколькими загрузками, умягчающие модули с ионообменной смолой.

Купить картриджи обратного осмоса Новая вода можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Новая вода CPPS-10-1 механический картридж
Картридж изготовлен из высококачественного полипропилена. Удаляет из воды песок, ржавчину, осадок, мутность, глину, ил, взвеси и другие механические примеси. Улучшает качество воды, предохраняет бытовую технику и санитарно-техническое оборудование. Степень очистки -1 мкм Максимальный поток -19..
29грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Новая вода CPPS-10-5 механический картридж
Картридж изготовлен из высококачественного полипропилена. Удаляет из воды песок, ржавчину, осадок, мутность, глину, ил, взвеси и другие механические примеси. Улучшает качество воды, предохраняет бытовую технику и санитарно-техническое оборудование. Степень очистки -5 мкм Максимальный пото..
29грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Новая вода NW-CB10 карбонблок, спрессованный угольный картридж
Очищает воду от широкого спектра органических и неорганических веществ (свободный хлор, хлорорганические соединения, пестициды, нефтепродукты и их производные). Улучшает вкус, цвет и запах воды. Используемая технология спекания активированного угля предотвращает выброс в отфильтрованную воду адсорби..
90грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Новая Вода NW-G/R10 комбинированный картридж
Картридж Новая Вода NW-G/R10 очищает воду от широкого спектра органических и неорганических веществ (свободный хлор, хлороганические соединения, пестициды, фенолы, бензолы, нефтепродукты и их производные), снижает общую жесткость, предотвращает образование накипи, улучшает вкус, цвет и запах воды.&n..
180грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
Новая Вода NW-K302 Standart комплект картриджей
Назначение комплекта Новая Вода NW-K302: очистка питьевой воды   Состав: - Механическая очистка 5мкм. Sediment-картридж изготовлен из высококачественного вспененного полипропилена по технологии «Meltblown». - Сорбиционная очистка гранулированным углем. Coconut Shell Carb..
360грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
Новая Вода NW-R10 умягчающий картридж
Картридж умягчающий Новая Вода NW-R10 изготовлен из высококачественной Na-катионной смолы. Удаляет из воды соли жесткости и растворенное железо. Предотвращает образование накипи. Ресурс и степень умягчения зависят от концентрации солей жесткости в исходной воде. Степень умягчения изменяется в процес..
153грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017