0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
Ecosoft postfilters and mineralizers

Ecosoft postfilters and mineralizers

Line cartridges companies Ecosoft, Ukraine.

The category includes postkarbon coal from coconut shell and mineralizer with a mixture of calcite with activated charcoal.

Buy post-filter reverse osmosis Ecosoft you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.

 
Show:
Sort By:
Ecosoft P'URE CHV2010PURE postkarbon to the reverse osmosis filter
Linear cartridge Ecosoft P'URE CHV2010PURE with high-quality coconut activated carbon for the correction of taste and odor of treated water. In the post-filter are already integrated quick fittings such as JG 1/4 inches, which greatly simplifies the replacement module. Cartridge Ecosoft P'..
174грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Ecosoft P'URE PD2010PURE mineralizer in reverse osmosis filter
Mineralizer Ecosoft P'URE PD2010PURE assembly with quick fittings. Designed for remineralization of water after cleaning the reverse osmosis membrane. It contains a mixture of calcite and activated coconut charcoal; It gives the purified water tastes fine mineral water. Buy mineralizer rev..
184грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Ecosoft PDS2010ECO bioceramic activator in a reverse osmosis system
Outliner Ecosoft PDS2010ECO - effective method of information activation of water and increase its power as a result of interaction with minerals. Outliner Ecosoft PDS2010ECO contains five natural minerals: Flint. The presence of fossilized organic material in the mineral flint makes a phenome..
750грн
Based on 3 reviews.
KPostMEco Ecosoft (PD2010ECO) mineralizer in reverse osmosis filter
Mineralizer KPostMEco Ecosoft (PD2010ECO) assembly with quick fittings. Designed for remineralization of water after cleaning the reverse osmosis membrane. It contains a mixture of calcite and activated coconut charcoal; It gives the purified water tastes fine mineral water. Buy mineralizer re..
187грн
Based on 3 reviews.
KPostСEco Ecosoft (CHV2010ECO) postkarbon to the reverse osmosis filter
Linear cartridge KPostСEco Ecosoft (CHV2010ECO) with high-quality coconut activated carbon for the correction of taste and odor of treated water. In the post-filter are already integrated quick fittings such as JG 1/4 inches, which greatly simplifies the replacement module. Cartridge KPostСEco Eco..
176грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Set 4-5 Ecosoft CSVRO75ECO cartridges for reverse osmosis systems
Set of the fourth and fifth stages Ecosoft CSVRO75ECO filter reverse osmosis. Designed to replace the membrane and carbon post-filter.   The membrane Filmtec BW60-1812-75 improved performance produced by Dow Chemical, USA. Reverse osmosis membrane - the main element of a reverse osmosis filter..
1 510грн
Based on 7 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
Ecosoft постфильтры и минерализаторы

Ecosoft постфильтры и минерализаторы

Линейные картриджи компании Ecosoft, Украина.

В категории представлены посткарбон с углем из скорлупы кокосового ореха и минерализатор со смесью кальцита с активированным углем.

Купить постфильтр обратного осмоса Ecosoft можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Ecosoft P'URE CHV2010PURE посткарбон к фильтрам обратного осмоса
Линейный картридж Ecosoft P'URE CHV2010PURE на основе гранулированного активированного угля из скорлупы кокосовых орехов устраняет посторонние вкус и запах, придает воде вкус натуральной родниковой воды. Используется в системах обратного осмоса как постфильтр, пятая ступень. Присоедини..
174грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Ecosoft P'URE PD2010PURE минерализатор в фильтр обратного осмоса
Минерализатор Ecosoft P'URE PD2010PURE в сборе с быстросъемными фитингами. Предназначен для реминерализации воды после очистки мембраной обратного осмоса. Содержит смесь кальцита и активированного кокосового угля; придает очищенной воде вкус изысканной минеральной воды. Купить&nb..
184грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Ecosoft PDS2010ECO структуризатор в системы обратного осмоса
Структуризатор Ecosoft PDS2010ECO — эффективный метод информационного активирования воды и повышения ее энергетики в результате взаимодействия с минералами. Структуризатор Ecosoft PDS2010ECO содержит пять природных минералов: Кремень. Наличие окаменевшей органики..
750грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
KPostMEco Ecosoft (PD2010ECO) минерализатор в фильтр обратного осмоса
Минерализатор KPostMEco Ecosoft (PD2010ECO) в сборе с быстросъемными фитингами. Предназначен для реминерализации воды после очистки мембраной обратного осмоса. Содержит смесь кальцита и активированного кокосового угля; придает очищенной воде вкус изысканной минеральной воды. Купить&n..
184грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
KPostСEco Ecosoft (CHV2010ECO) посткарбон к фильтрам обратного осмоса
Линейный картридж KPostСEco Ecosoft (CHV2010ECO) с высококачественным активированным кокосовым углем для коррекции вкуса и запаха очищенной воды. В постфильтре уже встроены быстросъемные фитинги типа JG 1/4 дюйма, что значительно упрощает замену модуля. Картридж KPostСEco Ecosoft (CH..
174грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Комплект картриджей 4-5 Ecosoft CSVRO75ECO для систем обратного осмоса
Набор из четвертой и пятой ступени Ecosoft CSVRO75ECO для фильтра обратного осмоса. Предназначен для замены мембраны и угольного постфильтра.   Мембрана Filmtec BW60-1812-75 повышенной производительности произведена компанией Dow Chemical, США. Обратноосмотическая ме..
1 520грн
На основе 7 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017