0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English
OEM fittings, valves and fittings of reverse osmosis

OEM fittings, valves and fittings of reverse osmosis

Fittings RO Quick connections to the OEM, Taiwan - China.

The category includes various fittings (corners, direct transitions, tees, connectors, shut-off valves, flow restrictors, air valves on the tank and flow valves, membrane housing, drainage hose clamps, etc.). Production OEM - original equipment manufacturer, the original producers have not received trade name. Due to this the cost of goods OEM lower than the branded equivalents.

Buy fittings reverse osmosis can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you.          

 
Show:
Sort By:
Angle HP-QC; 1/4 "QC-1/4" HP; QC-4044
Corner adapter QC-4044 with external thread 1/4 inch and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy corner reverse osmosis QC-4044, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way..
30грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Angle HP-QC; 1/4 "QC-1/8" HP; QC-4042
Corner adapter QC-4042 with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body of the membrane. Buy corner reverse osmosis QC-4042, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
30грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Angle HP-QC; 1/4 "QC-3/8" HP; QC-4046
Corner adapter QC-4046 with external thread 3/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the head of the booster pump to increase the pressure reverse osmosis filter. Buy corner reverse osmosis QC-4046, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any ..
54грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Angle QC-QC; 1/4 "QC-1/4" QC; QC-4022
Corner adapter QC-4022 with two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy corner reverse osmosis QC-4022, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
30грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Angle T-QC; 1/4 "QC-1/4" T; QC-7018
Corner adapter QC-7018 with 1/4 inch liner and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the fitting housing prefilter, built-in fittings post-filter, mineralizing agent, bioactivator. Buy corner reverse osmosis QC-7018, you can place your order on our website or conta..
30грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Brass Tee - cut into the pipe assembly
Brass reinforced tee tapping into the water supply pipe. The outer diameter of 1/2 inch, internal connection - "American" with 1/2 inch under the face seal (rubber ring included), side joining with built-in quick fitting 1/4 inch to connect a reverse osmosis filter or running drinking s..
324грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Check valve angular plastic 1/4 "QC-1/8" male; QCBV-3
Corner adapter with check valve SIMS-3 with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the central door housing the membrane. The check valve is required for proper operation of the automatic reverse osmosis system. When water is taken into the tank ..
57грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Connector QC-BP; 1/4 "QC-1/4" BP; QC-2544
Adapter QC-2544 internally threaded 1/4 inch pipe quick accession to 1/4 inch. Buy direct adapter for reverse osmosis QC-2544, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
35грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Connector QC-HP; 1/4 "QC-1/4" HP; QC-1044
Straight adapter QC-1044 with external thread 1/4 inch and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy direct adapter for reverse osmosis QC-1044, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any ..
30грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Connector QC-HP; 1/4 "QC-1/8" HP; QC-1042
Adapter QC-1042 with an external thread, and a 1/8 inch tube quick accession to 1/4 inch. Typically used for attachment to the body of the membrane. Buy direct adapter for reverse osmosis QC-1042, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
30грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Coupling for partitioning threaded 1/4 "QC-1/4" QC QC-15
Straight adapter QC-15 with two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy direct fitting partitions reverse osmosis QC-15, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
27грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crane osmosis tank 1/4 "female -1/4" QC; QC-1
Crane QCBV-1 storage tank reverse osmosis filter. Internal thread 1/4 inch, and the quick connection of a 1/4 inch tube. Buy valve tank reverse osmosis QCBV-1, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
108грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crane washing 1/4 "QS - 1/4" QC; BV-3 QC Filter reverse osmosis
The flow of direct valve BV-3QC with two quick connections 1/4 inch. Bypass devices used in washing the membrane at the inlet of the osmotic system and the like. It may be attached to the surface (has locking tabs with openings). Buy valve washing reverse osmosis membrane BV-3QC you can place ..
108грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crane washing 1/4 "QS - 1/4" QC; DCC-025
The flow of direct valve DCC-025 with two quick connections 1/4 inch. Bypass devices used in washing the membrane at the inlet of the osmotic system and the like. Buy valve washing reverse osmosis membrane DCC-025, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for..
108грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Direct check valve
Straight adapter with check valve direct-return valve with two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Typically used for joining after the release of the central body of the membrane. The check valve is required for proper operation of the automatic reverse osmosis system. When water is tak..
122грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Drain clamp-Box CLP-9
Drain Clamp CLP-9 for connection to the sewer pipe or siphon element diameter of 35 - 50mm. Includes 2 half-rings, gasket, 2 bolts and nuts. Attaching a tube - fitting quick 1/4 inch. The desired point of connection - to the horizontal part of the pipe or siphon. Buy sewer clamp RO CLP-9..
81грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Four-way shut-off valve 1/4 "QC x4; QC SV-1
Membrane three-way valve (avtopereklyuchatel) QC SV-1 reverse osmosis filter operates two water streams. Open the water supply to the osmotic membrane at a pressure drop in the drinking part of the filter (in the selection of drinking water from the faucet), shuts off the water on a membrane with a ..
135грн
Based on 3 reviews.
QC-300CC flow restrictor
The flow restrictor QC-300CC for reverse osmosis systems, manned membranes with a daily capacity of 50GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO QC-300CC can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for..
68грн
Based on 3 reviews.
QC-420CC flow restrictor
The flow restrictor QC-420CC for reverse osmosis systems, manned membranes with a daily capacity of 75GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO QC-420CC can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for..
68грн
Based on 3 reviews.
QC-500CC flow restrictor
The flow restrictor QC-500CC for reverse osmosis systems, manned membranes with a daily capacity of 100GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO QC-500CC can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way fo..
68грн
Based on 3 reviews.
RO membrane housing 50 - 100 g
Housing for membrane elements of size 1812 and 2012, ROH 50 - 100 G with connecting internal threaded holes 1/8 inch. Attention! for self-assembly of note in the central outlet of housing is installed is not an ordinary fitting 1/8 inch and corner with a check valve (without reverse osmosis syste..
162грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Tee HP-QC-QC; 1/4 "HP-1/4" QC-1/4 "QC; QC-7544
Triple adapter QC-7544 with external thread 1/4 inch and two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy a tee for reverse osmosis QC-7544, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any..
32грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Tee QC-HP-QC; 1/4 "QC-1/4" HP-1/4 "QC; QC- 6044 -1
Triple adapter QC- 6044 -1 1/4 inch external thread and two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy a tee for reverse osmosis QC- 6044 -1 can place an order on our website or contact us in any con..
32грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Tee QC-QC-QC; 1/4 "QC-1/4" QC-1/4 "QC; QC-702
Triple QC-702 adapter with three quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy a tee for reverse osmosis QC-702, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
32грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Tee QC-T-QC; 1/4 "QC-1/4" T-1/4 "QC; QC-7511
Triple adapter QC-7511 with insert 1/4 inch and two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy a tee for reverse osmosis QC-7511, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenie..
32грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Tee T-QC-QC; 1/4 "T-1/4" QC-1/4 "QC; QC-7507
Triple adapter QC-7507 with insert 1/4 inch and two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy a tee for reverse osmosis QC-7507, you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenie..
32грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Tee-shaped Y-QC QC-QC; 1/4 "QC-1/4" QC-1/4 "QC; DCC-017A
Triple adapter DCC-017A with three quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy a tee for reverse osmosis DCC-017A you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
54грн
Based on 3 reviews.
The bracket spacer to fitting 1/4 "; DCC-001a
Retaining ring DCC-001a for fixing the quick connection. Bracket spacing prevents the quick connection from a possible samorazmykaniya castle and helps center the pipe into the fitting. Note that the first few years of quick release fittings are completed with locking clip; samorazmykaniya cas..
5грн
Based on 3 reviews.
The check valve with a metal core 1/4 "QC-1/8" male; DCC-020B
Corner adapter with check valve DCC-020B with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the central door housing the membrane. The check valve is required for proper operation of the automatic reverse osmosis system. When water is taken into the..
68грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English
OEM фитинги, клапана и фурнитура обратного осмоса

OEM фитинги, клапана и фурнитура обратного осмоса

Фурнитура обратного осмоса на быстросъемных соединениях OEM, Тайвань - Китай.

В категории представлены различные фитинги (уголки, прямые переходы, тройники, соединители, отсечные клапана, ограничители потока, краники на бак и проточные краны, корпуса мембран, дренажные хомуты и др.) производства OEM - original equipment manufacturer, оригинальных производителей, не получившие торговое название. Благодаря этому стоимость товаров OEM ниже, чем у брендовых аналогов.

Купить фитинги обратного осмоса можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com.          

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Oбратный клапан угловой пластиковый 1/4”QC-1/8”НР; QCBV-3
Угловой переходник с обратным клапаном QCBV-3 с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к центральному выходу корпуса мембраны. Обратный клапан необходим для правильной работы автоматики системы обратного осмо..
63грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
QC-300CC ограничитель потока
Ограничитель потока QC-300CC для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 50GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обратного осмоса  QC-300..
75грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
QC-420CC ограничитель потока
Ограничитель потока QC-420CC для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 75GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обратного осмоса  QC-420..
75грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
QC-500CC ограничитель потока
Ограничитель потока QC-500CC для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 100GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обратного осмоса  QC-50..
75грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Дренажный хомут-врезка CLP-9
Дренажный хомут CLP-9 для присоединения к канализационной трубе или элементу сифона диаметром 35 - 50мм. В комплекте 2 полукольца, прокладка, 2 болта с гайками. Присоединение под трубку - быстросъемный фитинг 1/4 дюйма. Желательное место врезки - к горизонтальной трубе или части с..
90грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Клапан отсечной четырехходовой 1/4”QC х 4; QCSV-1
Мембранный четырехходовой клапан (автопереключатель) QCSV-1 в фильтре обратного осмоса управляет двумя потоками воды. Открывает подачу воды на осмотическую мембрану при падении давления в питьевой части фильтра (при отборе воды из питьевого краника), перекрывает подачу воды на мембрану при..
150грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Корпус мембраны ROH 50 - 100 G
Корпус для мембранных элементов типоразмера 1812 и 2012 ROH 50 - 100 G с присоединительными внутренними резьбовыми отверстиями 1/8 дюйма. Внимание! при самостоятельной сборке обратите внимание: в центральное выходное отверстие корпуса устанавливается не обычный фитин..
180грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Кран бака осмоса 1/4”ВН -1/4”QС; QCBV-1
Кран QCBV-1 для накопительного бака фильтра обратного осмоса. Внутренняя резьба 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемное присоединение под трубку 1/4 дюйма. Купить кран бака обратного осмоса QCBV-1 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способ..
120грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Кран промывки 1/4”QС - 1/4”QС; BV-3QC для фильтра обратного осмоса
Проточный прямой кран BV-3QC с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями 1/4 дюйма.  Применяется в байпасных устройствах промывки мембраны, на входе осмотической системы и прочее. Может быть закреплен на поверхности (есть крепежные лапки с отверстиями). Купить кран промывки мемб..
120грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Кран промывки 1/4”QС - 1/4”QС; DCC-025
Проточный прямой кран DCC-025 с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями 1/4 дюйма.  Применяется в байпасных устройствах промывки мембраны, на входе осмотической системы и прочее. Купить кран промывки мембраны обратного осмоса DCC-025 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сай..
120грн
На основе 4 отзывов.
Латунный тройник - врезка в магистраль в сборе
Латунный усиленный тройник для врезки в магистраль водоснабжения. Наружный диаметр резьбы 1/2 дюйма, внутреннее присоединение - "американка" с резьбой 1/2 дюйма под торцевое уплотнение (резиновое кольцо в комплекте), боковое присоединение со встроенным быстросъемным фитингом 1/4 дю..
360грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Муфта для перегородки с резьбой 1/4”QC-1/4”QC QC-15
Прямой переходник QC-15 с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить прямой фитинг для перегородки обратного осмоса QC-15 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com. ..
30грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Обратный клапан с металлическим сердечником 1/4”QC-1/8”НР; DCC-020B
Угловой переходник с обратным клапаном DCC-020B с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к центральному выходу корпуса мембраны. Обратный клапан необходим для правильной работы автоматики системы обратного ос..
75грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Переходник QC-ВР; 1/4”QC-1/4”ВР; QC-2544
Переходник QC-2544 с внутренней резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить прямой переходник для обратного осмоса QC-2544 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.co..
39грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Переходник QC-НР; 1/4”QC-1/4”НР; QC-1044
Прямой переходник QC-1044 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить прямой переходник для обратного осмоса QC-1044 можно..
33грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Переходник QC-НР; 1/4”QC-1/8”НР; QC-1042
Переходник QC-1042 с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу мембраны. Купить прямой переходник для обратного осмоса QC-1042 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами л..
33грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Прямой обратный клапан
Прямой переходник с обратным клапаном прямой обратный клапан с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения после центрального выхода корпуса мембраны. Обратный клапан необходим для правильной работы автоматики системы обратного осмоса..
135грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Скоба распорная к фитингу 1/4” ; DCC-001a
Стопорное кольцо DCC-001a для фиксации быстросъемного соединения. Скоба распорная предохраняет быстросъемное соединение от возможного саморазмыкания замка и помогает центровать трубку в фитинге. Заметим, что первые несколько лет выпуска быстросъемные фитинги не комплектовались блокир..
6грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Тройник QC-QC-QC; 1/4”QC-1/4”QC-1/4”QC; QC-702
Тройной переходник QC-702 с тремя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить тройник для обратного осмоса QC-702 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com. ..
36грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Тройник QC-НР-QC; 1/4”QC-1/4”НР-1/4”QC; QC- 6044 -1
Тройной переходник QC- 6044 -1 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить тройник для обратного осмоса QC- 6044 -1&nbs..
36грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Тройник QC-Т-QC; 1/4”QC-1/4”Т-1/4”QC; QC-7511
Тройной переходник QC-7511 со вкладышем 1/4 дюйма и двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить тройник для обратного осмоса QC-7511 можно, оформ..
36грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Тройник Y-образный QC-QC-QC;1/4”QC-1/4”QC-1/4”QC; DCC-017А
Тройной переходник DCC-017А с тремя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить тройник для обратного осмоса DCC-017А можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com. ..
60грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Тройник НР-QC-QC; 1/4”НР-1/4”QC-1/4”QC; QC-7544
Тройной переходник QC-7544 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить тройник для обратного осмоса QC-7544 можно,..
36грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Тройник Т-QC-QC; 1/4”Т-1/4”QC-1/4”QC; QC-7507
Тройной переходник QC-7507 со вкладышем 1/4 дюйма и двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить тройник для обратного осмоса QC-7507 можно, оформ..
36грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Угол QC-QC; 1/4”QC-1/4”QC; QC-4022
Угловой переходник QC-4022 с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить уголок для обратного осмоса QC-4022 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovsky.com. ..
33грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Угол НР-QC; 1/4”QC-1/4”НР; QC-4044
Угловой переходник QC-4044 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить уголок для обратного осмоса QC-4044 можно, оформив ..
33грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Угол НР-QC; 1/4”QC-1/8”НР; QC-4042
Угловой переходник QC-4042 с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу мембраны. Купить уголок для обратного осмоса QC-4042 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любы..
33грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Угол НР-QC; 1/4”QC-3/8”НР; QC-4046
Угловой переходник QC-4046 с наружной резьбой 3/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к головке бустерной помпы повышения давления фильтра обратного осмоса. Купить уголок для обратного осмоса QC-4046 можно, офор..
60грн
На основе 3 отзывов.
Угол Т-QC; 1/4”QC-1/4”Т; QC-7018
Угловой переходник QC-7018 со вкладышем 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к фитингу корпуса предфильтра, встроенным фитингам постфильтра, минерализатора, биоактиватора. Купить уголок для обратного осмоса QC-701..
33грн
На основе 3 отзывов.

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2017