0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English

C.C.K.

Company C.C.K. It founded in 1973 in Taiwan and is one of the leading manufacturers of components for water treatment and solutions. Reverse osmosis filters, pumps, pressure boosting, fittings and equipment, components for reverse osmosis systems CCK rightly have a reputation for high quality and reliable solutions.

Show:
Sort By:
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 corner fitting 1/4 '' T - 1/8 '' HP
Corner adapter C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body of the membrane. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis CCK (Raifil) 4ME2 can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
35грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME4 corner fitting 1/4 '' T - 1/4 '' HP
Corner adapter C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME4 with external thread 1/4 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis CCK (Raifil) 4ME4 can place an order on our website or contact us ..
35грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME6 corner fitting 1/4 '' T - 3/8 '' HP
Corner adapter C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME6 with external thread 3/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the head of the booster pump to increase the pressure reverse osmosis filter. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis CCK (Raifil) 4ME6 can place an order on our web..
43грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 fitting T-shaped 1/4"- 1/4"- 1/4''
Triple adapter C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 three quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy a tee RO CCK (Raifil) 4UT44 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
43грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ drain stopper (Flow restrictor 300ml / min EZ)
The flow restrictor C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ for reverse osmosis membranes staffed with daily capacity 50GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO CCK (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ, you can place your order on our website or contact u..
149грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ drain stopper (Flow restrictor 450ml / min EZ)
The flow restrictor C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ for reverse osmosis membranes staffed with a daily capacity of 80 - 100GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO CCK (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ, you can place your order on our website o..
149грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) HP-03-GR-EZ (High Pressure Switch) High pressure pump to the reverse osmosis system
High pressure CCK HP-03-GR-EZ for pump with two quick connections 1/4. Interrupts the supply pump when filled with water storage tank and a set pressure. Flow sensor usually let through a hose to the storage tank. Staffing state - permanently closed, opens the circuit supply pump when the pressure i..
135грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) JK-22412 power supply 1.2A pump reverse osmosis
Power supply Taiwanese company manufacturing CCK. Made in the standard form factor; Transformer. Converts the input AC voltage is 220 volts at a constant 24 volts. Designed for maximum operating load current 1.2 amps. Compatible with all similar products. Buy power supply pump osmosis CCK (Raifil) ..
405грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) LD WLWT 1 Water leakage controller
The controller is water leakage C.C.K. LD WLWT 1 shuts off the water to the system in an emergency (depressurization of the system, the destruction of the filter elements, unprofessional service and repair). Installed in the water supply line to the reverse osmosis filter. The valve is positioned in..
216грн
Based on 4 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) LP-03-GR-EZ (Low Pressure Switch) sensor is a low-pressure pump for the reverse osmosis
Low pressure CCK LP-03-GR-EZ for a pump with a 1/4-inch quick-attachment. Another name - the sensor dry running; does not start the pump without water at the inlet of the filter. Turns the power of the engine at places without water. For operation of the sensor and start the pump (the pump pressure ..
135грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) RO-400P-EZ drain stopper (Flow restrictor 400ml / min EZ)
The flow restrictor C.C.K. (Raifil) RO-400P-EZ for reverse osmosis membranes staffed with a daily capacity of 60 - 75GPD. Two quick-connection for tube 1/4 inches, the safety net from the input stream. Buy a flow restrictor RO CCK (Raifil) FR-400P-EZ, you can place your order on our website or con..
149грн
Based on 2 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) SV-14W-EZ white automatic shut off valve 1/4” FPT
Membrane four-way valve (autoswitch) CCK (Raifil) SV-14W-EZ filter reverse osmosis operates two water streams. Open the water supply to the osmotic membrane at a pressure drop in the drinking part of the filter (in the selection of drinking water from the faucet), shuts off the water on a membrane w..
162грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. (Raifil) WFR-01 control the flow of water (flow regulator 1/4 "Ez type (Max: 300 psi))
Water flow regulator C.C.K. WFR-01 is used for connecting household water treatment systems (reverse osmosis filters, flow drinking system) if the pressure in the system to feed into the filter above the recommended maximum - 5 atmospheres. Maximum input pressure regulator - 20 atmospheres. Excessi..
297грн
Based on 3 reviews.
C.C.K. head pump (diaphragm pump) of RO
Booster pump head assembly with a relief valve in the cap. Connections - internal thread 3/8. Buy head pump reverse osmosis CCK (Raifil), you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
432грн
Based on 4 reviews.
C.C.K. valve block for the pump reverse osmosis
Valve block C.C.K. modern design with a closed chamber. It is part of the booster pump head. Over time, the flap valves lose their elasticity, resulting in the pump does not produce the required flow and pressure of water .. Attention! Valve block C.C.K. suitable only for heads with a relief v..
351грн
Based on 3 reviews.
JM1001 replaceable element for CCK (Raifil) LD WLWT 1 controller water leakage
Removable moisture-sensitive element (sensor) JM1001. It is used in the controller of water leakage. If moisture enters the sensor element rapidly increases in volume, pushes the valve stem upward and reliably shuts off the water to the system. It is disposable (one A wet and razbuhnuv already do..
27грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Pump upper housing head cover pump reverse osmosis
Cover head with built-in booster pump bypass valve. Can only be used with the block valves closed-top chambers. Buy a cover for the head of the pump reverse osmosis can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
135грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Raifil (CCK) ro-900-220-ez motor for the pump in the reverse osmosis system
Brand Raifil (CCK) has long been a synonym for quality. Raising pumps Taiwanese Kouw Pinnq Enterprise Co., Ltd. It made for long-term trouble-free operation under extreme conditions. Booster pump Raifil (CCK) ro-900-220-ez successfully operating in the commercial segment (small production, laborator..
1 620грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Raifil (CCK) ro-900-220-ez pump for the reverse osmosis system; pump-action set
Brand Raifil (CCK) has long been a synonym for quality. Raising pumps Taiwanese Kouw Pinnq Enterprise Co., Ltd. equipped with everything necessary for long-term trouble-free operation under extreme conditions. Booster pump Raifil (CCK) ro-900-220-ez successfully operating in the commercial segment (..
2 430грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English

Продукция компании C.C.K. (Raifil)

Компания C.C.K. основана в 1973 году в Тайване и является одним из ведущих производителей комплектующих для очистки воды и готовых решений. Фильтры обратного осмоса, насосы повышения давления, фитинги и автоматика, комплектующие для систем обратного осмоса C.C.K. заслуженно имеют репутацию качественных и надежных решений. 

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 фитинг угловой 1/4'' Т - 1/8'' НР
Угловой переходник C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу мембраны. Купить угловой фитинг обратного осмоса C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME2 можно, оформив заказ на нашем са..
39грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME4 фитинг угловой 1/4'' Т - 1/4'' НР
Угловой переходник C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME4 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить угловой фитинг обратного осмоса C.C.K. (Rai..
39грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME6 фитинг угловой 1/4'' Т - 3/8'' НР
Угловой переходник C.C.K. (Raifil) 4ME6 с наружной резьбой 3/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к головке бустерной помпы повышения давления фильтра обратного осмоса. Купить угловой фитинг обратного осмоса C.C.K. ..
48грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 фитинг T-образный 1/4''-1/4''-1/4''
Тройной переходник C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 с тремя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить тройник обратного осмоса C.C.K. (Raifil) 4UT44 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmo..
48грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ ограничитель дренажа (Flow restrictor 300ml/min EZ)
Ограничитель потока C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-300P-EZ для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 50GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обратного о..
165грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-400P-EZ ограничитель дренажа (Flow restrictor 400ml/min EZ)
Ограничитель потока C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-400P-EZ для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 60 - 75GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обратн..
165грн
Отзывов: 2
C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ ограничитель дренажа (Flow restrictor 450ml/min EZ)
Ограничитель потока C.C.K. (Raifil) FR-450P-EZ для систем обратного осмоса, укомплектованных мембранами с суточной производительностью 80 - 100GPD. Два быстросъемных присоединения под трубку 1/4 дюйма, защитная сетка со стороны входа потока. Купить ограничитель потока обрат..
165грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) HP-03-GR-EZ (High Pressure Switch) датчик высокого давления к помпе системы обратного осмоса
Датчик высокого давления C.C.K. HP-03-GR-EZ для помпы с двумя быстросъемными присоединениями 1/4 дюйма. Размыкает цепь питания помпы при заполнении водой накопительного бака и наборе давления. Датчик проточный, обычно через него пускают шланг на накопительный бак. Штатное состояние - постоянно замкн..
150грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) JK-22412 блок питания 1.2A помпы обратного осмоса
Блок питания производства тайваньской компании C.C.K.. Изготовлен в стандартном формфакторе; трансформаторный. Преобразует входное переменное напряжение 220 вольт в постоянное 24 вольта. Рассчитан на максимальную рабочую нагрузку по току 1.2 ампера. Совместим со всеми аналогичными изделиям..
450грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) LD WLWT 1 контроллер утечки воды
Контроллер утечки воды C.C.K. LD WLWT 1 перекрывает подачу воды на систему при аварийной ситуации (разгерметизация системы, разрушение элементов фильтра, непрофессиональное обслуживание и ремонт). Устанавливается в линию подачи воды на фильтр обратного осмоса. Клапан размещают в непосредст..
240грн
Отзывов: 4
C.C.K. (Raifil) LP-03-GR-EZ (Low Pressure Switch) датчик низкого давления для помпы обратного осмоса
Датчик низкого давления C.C.K. LP-03-GR-EZ для помпы с 1/4-дюймовым быстросъемным присоединением. Еще одно название - датчик сухого хода; не дает запуститься помпе без воды на входе в фильтр. Отключает питание двигателя при отсутствии воды. Для срабатывания датчика и запуска помпы (насоса повышения ..
150грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) SV-14W-EZ автопереключатель воды (white automatic shut off valve 1/4” FPT)
Мембранный четырехходовой клапан (автопереключатель) C.C.K. (Raifil) SV-14W-EZ в фильтре обратного осмоса управляет двумя потоками воды. Открывает подачу воды на осмотическую мембрану при падении давления в питьевой части фильтра (при отборе воды из питьевого краника), перекрывает подачу в..
180грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. (Raifil) WFR-01 регулятор потока воды (flow regulator 1/4”Ez type (Max : 300 psi))
Регулятор потока воды C.C.K. WFR-01 используется при подключении бытовых систем очистки воды (фильтры обратного осмоса, проточные питьевые системы) если давление в системе на подаче в фильтр выше рекомендованного максимального - 5 атмосфер. Максимальное входящее на регулятор давление - 20 атмосфер. ..
330грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. блок клапанов для помпы обратного осмоса
Блок клапанов C.C.K. современного исполнения с закрытыми камерами. Является частью головки бустерного насоса. Со временем лепестковые клапана теряют эластичность, в результате помпа не выдает нужный поток и давление воды.. Внимание! Блок клапанов C.C.K. подходит только для голов..
390грн
Отзывов: 3
C.C.K. головка помпы (diaphragm pump) системы обратного осмоса
Головка бустерного насоса в сборе с перепускным клапаном в крышке. Присоединения - внутренняя резьба 3/8 дюйма. Купить головку помпы обратного осмоса C.C.K. (Raifil)  можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmoso..
480грн
Отзывов: 4
JM1001 сменный элемент для C.C.K. (Raifil) LD WLWT 1 контроллера утечки воды
Сменный влагочувствительный элемент (сенсор) JM1001. Используется в контроллере утечки воды. При попадании влаги на сенсор, элемент быстро увеличивается в объеме, выталкивает шток с клапаном вверх, и тем самым надежно перекрывает подачу воды на систему. Является одноразовым (однажды намокнув и ра..
30грн
Отзывов: 3
Pump upper housing крышка головки помпы обратного осмоса
Крышка головки бустерной помпы со встроенным перепускным клапаном. Используется только с блоком клапанов с закрытыми сверху камерами. Купить крышку для головки помпы обратного осмоса  можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: кон..
150грн
Отзывов: 3
Raifil (C.C.K.) ro-900-220-ez двигатель для помпы в систему обратного осмоса
Торговая марка Raifil (C.C.K.) давно стала синонимом качества. Повышающие насосы тайваньской компании Kouw Pinnq Enterprise Co., Ltd. изготовлены для длительной бесперебойной эксплуатации в нагруженных условиях. Бустерные помпы Raifil (C.C.K.) ro-900-220-ez с успехом ра..
1 800грн
Отзывов: 3
Raifil (C.C.K.) ro-900-220-ez помпа для системы обратного осмоса; помповый комплект
Торговая марка Raifil (C.C.K.) давно стала синонимом качества. Повышающие насосы тайваньской компании Kouw Pinnq Enterprise Co., Ltd. укомплектованы всем необходимым для длительной бесперебойной эксплуатации в нагруженных условиях. Бустерные помпы Raifil (C.C.K.) ro-900-220-ez с успех..
2 700грн
Отзывов: 3

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2018