0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English

FCS

Rum-Tech CO., LTD. It is funded exclusively Taiwan enterprise in China, which professionally produce a series of FCS RO / UF membrane elements. The company's products are widely represented on the international market in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. Manufacturing companies Rum-Tech CO., LTD. certified according to IS09001: 2000 in 2004.

    Rum-Tech CO., LTD. It specializes in manufacturing a wide range FCS RO / UF membrane elements are made from high-quality polyamide membrane manufactured in the USA. With the support of advanced equipment and technology, scientific management and strict controls ensure quality assurance of each of the membrane elements. The company produces a full range of products that can meet most of the requirements of manufacturers of solutions for membrane vodoochistki.Osmoticheskie FCS are widely used in various industries and fields, such as water purification, water treatment and beverage production, pharmacy, medical, electronics, water replenishment systems heating, chemical industry, food industry, catering, etc.

 Company Rum-Tech CO., LTD. It has the resources to develop the technology, design, production, and innovation for the research and development of new products.

Show:
Sort By:
-21% FCS RT 2012-50 membrane in reverse osmosis filter
Name: FCS RT-2012-50 Operating pressure, PSI (kPa) 65 (448) Performance, GPD (l / h): 50 (7.9) The degree of purification (%): 96 ± 2% Note: 1. The permeate flow rating and purification is based on the following test conditions:    - 250 ppm in the incoming demineralized wat..
1 026грн 810грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English

FCS обратноосмотические мембраны

   Rum-Tech CO.,LTD. является финансируемым исключительно Тайванем предприятием в Китае, которое профессионально производит серию FCS RO / UF мембранных элементов. Продукция компании широко представлена на международном рынке, в странах Европы, Америки и Юго-Восточной Азии. Производство компании Rum-Tech CO.,LTD. сертифицировано по системе IS09001: 2000 в 2004 году. 

    Rum-Tech CO.,LTD. специализируется на производстве широкого модельного ряда FCS  RO / UF мембранных элементов, которые изготавливаются из высококачественного мембранного полиамида производства США. При поддержке передовой техники и технологии, научное руководство и строгий контроль обеспечивают гарантию качества каждого из мембранных элементов. Компания выпускает полный ряд продукции, которая может удовлетворить большинство требований производителей решений для водоочистки.Осмотические мембраны FCS широко используются в различных отраслях промышленности и областях, таких, как очистка воды, производство вод и напитков, фармация, медицинские учреждения, электроника, пополнения воды в системах отопления, химическая промышленность, пищевая промышленность, заведения общественного питания и т.д.

 Компания  Rum-Tech CO.,LTD. обладает ресурсами для развития технологии, дизайна, производства, и внедрения инноваций для  научных исследований и разработки новых продуктов.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
FCS RT-2012-50 мембрана в фильтр обратного осмоса
Наименование:  FCS RT-2012-50 Рабочее давление, PSI (кПа): 65 (448) Производительность, GPD (л / ч):  50 (7.9) Степень очистки, (%):  96 ± 2%   Примечание:  1. Поток пермеата и рейтинг очистки основан на следующих условиях испытаний:    ..
780грн
Отзывов: 3

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2018