0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English

Osmosovsky

Since 2006, the company successfully implemented Osmolovsky assembly, installation, repair, service, reverse osmosis filters in Kharkov. Many years of experience and highly qualified offer Osmosovsky high reputation of professionals.

Show:
Sort By:
Assembling reverse osmosis system
Reverse Osmosis Filter - designed from the standard components. Upon request, collect system, taking into account individual wishes - the design of the crane, tank capacity, reliability flasks degrees of cleaning performance and others. The cost of the service includes installation of the filter and..
3 240грн
Based on 6 reviews.
Build productive reverse osmosis system
On the basis of domestic components we collect system increased productivity under the order. The cost of such assemblies significantly lower analogues of industrial and semi-industrial segment. Cost of the cost of purified water and operating costs are also less than that of the commercial segment ..
8 100грн
Based on 6 reviews.
From the triple system - reverse osmosis
Three-tier system only cleans water from mechanical impurities, chlorine and its derivatives, hardness (optional). It is possible to retrofit a system with all the necessary (reverse osmosis membrane to the body, fittings, automation, pipes, storage tank, clips, valve, faucet, post-filter) and get a..
2 430грн
Based on 6 reviews.
Installation of reverse osmosis
A qualified person to properly install you purchased a reverse osmosis filter, run it correctly with the necessary procedures. Details will advise the user of the service intervals and "subtle" moments of operation of the system of reverse osmosis. We also provide technical support and inf..
324грн
Based on 6 reviews.
Repair of pump reverse osmosis
Over time, the pumps increase the pressure no longer meet the required specifications - leak and lost power and performance, it ceases to work properly Automatic wedge bearings. An experienced expert in the home of the customer will diagnose and repair hold small modular pump reverse osmosis. In sev..
135грн
Based on 6 reviews.
Repair of system of reverse osmosis
In reverse osmosis systems range of accessories is a limited resource. The filter needs periodic diagnosis and replacement of defective items. One skilled in place verify operation and, if necessary, will shape the reverse osmosis filter. We also we obtain to diagnose system (it's easier than to..
135грн
Based on 6 reviews.
Replacement cartridges reverse osmosis system
Check out qualified professional on the house to the customer. Replacement pre-filters, water quality testing. Flushing the membrane. Optional - replacement of post-filter, mineralizing agent, bioactivator membranes (if necessary). Full diagnostics reverse osmosis filter - the sealing compounds, the..
216грн
Based on 6 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English

Товары и услуги компании Osmosovsky

  С 2006 года компания Osmosovsky успешно осуществляет сборку, установку, ремонт, сервис фильтров обратного осмоса в Харькове. Многолетний опыт и высокая квалификация обеспечивают Osmosovsky высокую репутацию настоящих профессионалов.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Замена картриджей в системе обратного осмоса
Услуга  “Замена картриджей в системах обратного осмоса” подразумевает выезд квалифицированного специалиста на дом к заказчику в Харькове. Во время сервисных работ будет произведена замена предварительных фильтров осмоса, проверка качества воды, промывка осмотической мембраны потоком..
300грн
Отзывов: 6
Из тройной системы - обратный осмос
Трехступенчатая система всего лишь доочищает воду от механических примесей, хлора и его производных, солей жесткости (опционально). Есть возможность дооборудовать такую систему всем необходимым (мембрана обратного осмоса с корпусом, фитинги, автоматика, шланги, накопительный бак, клипсы, клапана, кр..
2 700грн
Отзывов: 6
Ремонт насоса (помпы) обратного осмоса
Ремонт помпы обратного осмоса – одна из профильных специализаций нашей компании. Со временем насосы повышения давления перестают соответствовать требуемым характеристикам - подтекают, теряется мощность и производительность, перестает правильно работать автоматика, клинят подшипники. Опытный..
240грн
Отзывов: 6
Ремонт системы обратного осмоса
В системах обратного осмоса ряд комплектующих имеет ограниченный ресурс. Фильтр нуждается в периодической диагностике и замене вышедших из строя элементов. При заказе услуги “ремонт осмоса” квалифицированный специалист на месте проверит работоспособность и, в случае необходимости, привед..
240грн
Отзывов: 6
Сборка производительной системы обратного осмоса
На базе бытовых комплектующих мы собираем системы повышенной производительности под заказ. Стоимость таких сборок заметно ниже аналогов промышленного и полупромышленного сегмента. Себестоимость очищенной воды и стоимость эксплуатационных расходов также меньше, чем у фильтров коммерческого сегмента. ..
9 000грн
Отзывов: 6
Сборка системы обратного осмоса
Фильтр обратного осмоса - конструктор из стандартных комплектующих. По требованию заказчика собираем систему с учетом индивидуальных пожеланий - дизайн крана, объем бака, надежность колб, количество степеней очистки, производительность и др. В стоимость услуги включена установка фильтра и годовая га..
3 600грн
Отзывов: 6
Установка системы обратного осмоса
Услуга “Установка фильтра обратного осмоса” означает, что квалифицированный специалист правильно установит приобретенный Вами фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове, корректно запустит его с соблюдением необходимых процедур. Мастер со стажем при установке системы обратного осмоса подробно пр..
400грн
Отзывов: 6

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2018