0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English

Organic Filter Co., Ltd.

Company Organic Filter Co., Ltd. It founded in 1993 and specializes in manufacturing quick couplings, valves, flow restrictors, fittings, filters, housings, pumps reverse osmosis. Products Organic Filter Co., Ltd. It is a part of so many reverse osmosis filters, middle and upper class from different manufacturers.

Show:
Sort By:
Organic Booster Pump WE-P 6005 (WE-P6005) motor pump reverse osmosis
The company's products Organic Filter Co., Ltd. is currently the most popular manufacturers of reverse osmosis systems. Quality, reliability, durability and excellent performance fittings, valves, faucets, flasks, cases, adapters daily ensure uninterrupted operation of reverse osmosis filters mi..
1 215грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic CV1144 valve of the tank
Crane Organic CV1144 for storage tank reverse osmosis filter. Internal thread 1/4 inch, and the quick connection of a 1/4 inch tube. Buy valve tank reverse osmosis Organic CV1144 can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
162грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Organic WA-HN0404 coupling 1/4 "RN x 1/4" PH
Direct plastic nipple Organic WA-HN0404 with 1/4 inch connections for flasks pre-filter reverse osmosis. Buy mezhkolbovy connector prefilters reverse osmosis Organic WA-HN0404 can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
27грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Organic WA-LC0004 clip - clip for quick connection fittings 1/4
Retaining Ring Organic WA-LC0004 for fixing the quick connection. Bracket spacing prevents the quick connection from a possible samorazmykaniya castle and helps center the pipe into the fitting. Note that the first few years of quick release fittings are completed with locking clip; samorazmyk..
7грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Organic WA-MBT0404 Tee 1/4 x 1/4 hose to the RN x 1/4 hose to
Triple adapter Organic WA-MBT0404 with external thread 1/4 inch and two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy fitting triple reverse osmosis Organic WA-MBT0404 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
49грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Organic WA-MC0402 Coupling RN 1/8 x 1/4 hose to
Adapter Organic WA-MC0402 with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body of the membrane. Buy direct fitting reverse osmosis Organic WA-MC0402 can place an order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
35грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Organic WA-MC0404 Coupling RN 1/4 x 1/4 hose to
Straight adapter Organic WA-MC0404 with external thread 1/4 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy direct fitting reverse osmosis Organic WA-MC0404 can place an order on our website or contact us in ..
35грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Organic WA-ME0402 knee 1/8 "RN x 1/4" to the hose
Corner adapter Organic WA-ME0402 with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for attachment to the body of the membrane. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis Organic WA-ME0402 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you...
35грн
Based on 4 reviews.
Organic WA-ME0604 knee 1/4 "RN x 3/8" to the hose
Corner adapter Organic WA-ME0604 with external thread 1/4 and quick accession to 1/8 inch tube. Buy a corner fitting reverse osmosis Organic WA-ME0604 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
59грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WA-MRT0404 Tee 1/4 x 1/4 hose to the hose x 1/4 PH
Triple adapter Organic WA-MRT0404 with external thread 1/4 inch and two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy fitting triple reverse osmosis Organic WA-MRT0404 you can place your order on our we..
49грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WA-SE0404 corner adapter
Corner adapter Organic WA-SE0404 lined with 1/4 inch quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the fitting housing prefilter, built-in fittings post-filter, mineralizing agent, bioactivator. Buy corner osmosis Organic WA-SE0404, you can place your order on our website ..
56грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WA-SRT0404 tee - regulator to the hose 1/4 x 1/4 x 1/4 hose to the insert
Triple adapter Organic WA-SRT0404 liner with 1/4 inch and two quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Typically used for attachment to the body prefilter, postfilter, mineralizer, bioactivator. Buy fitting triple reverse osmosis Organic WA-SRT0404 can place an order on our website or contact..
66грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WA-TWD0404 Tee 3 x 1/4 hose to
Triple adapter Organic WA-TWD0404 three quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy fitting triple reverse osmosis Organic WA-TWD0404 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
81грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WA-UT0404 Tee 3 x 1/4 hose to
Triple adapter Organic WA-UT0404 with three quick connections to the tube 1/4 inches. Buy fitting triple reverse osmosis Organic WA-UT0404 you can place your order on our website or contact us in any convenient way for you. ..
59грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WB-CV0201W-Q four-way valve
Membrane three-way valve (avtopereklyuchatel) Organic WB-CV0201W-Q filter reverse osmosis operates two water streams. Open the water supply to the osmotic membrane at a pressure drop in the drinking part of the filter (in the selection of drinking water from the faucet), shuts off the water on a mem..
162грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WB-CV3142-Q knee with a check valve 1/8 "RN x 1/4" to the hose
Corner adapter with check valve Organic WB-CV3142-Q with external thread 1/8 and quick accession to 1/4 inch tube. Typically used for connection to the central door housing the membrane. The check valve is required for proper operation of the automatic reverse osmosis system. When water is tak..
108грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WE-CU114B-Q drain clamp
Drain clamp Organic WE-CU114B-Q for the connection to the sewer pipe or siphon element diameter of 35 - 50mm. Includes 2 half-rings, gasket, 2 bolts and nuts. Attaching a tube - fitting quick 1/4. The desired point of connection - to the horizontal part of the pipe or siphon. Buy a clip ..
58грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WE-H7223WW membrane casing
Housing for membrane elements of size 1812 and 2012. Organic WE-H7223WW with connecting internal threaded holes 1/8 inch. Attention! for self-assembly of note in the central outlet of the housing is installed is not an ordinary fitting 1/8 inch and corner with a check valve (without reverse osmos..
162грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Organic WE-P 6005 (Organic WE-P6005) pump for the reverse osmosis system; pump-action set
The company's products Organic Filter Co., Ltd. is currently the most popular manufacturers of reverse osmosis systems. Quality, reliability, durability and excellent performance fittings, valves, faucets, flasks, cases, adapters daily ensure uninterrupted operation of reverse osmosis filters mi..
1 890грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English

Продукция компании Organic Filter Co., Ltd.

Компания Organic Filter Co., Ltd. основана в 1993 году и специализируется на производстве быстросъемных соединений, клапанов, ограничителей потока, фитингов, корпусов фильтров, помп обратного осмоса. Продукция Organic Filter Co., Ltd. входит в состав очень многих фильтров обратного осмоса среднего и высшего класса различных производителей.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Organic Booster Pump WE-P 6005 (WE-P6005) двигатель помпы обратного осмоса
Продукция компании Organic Filter Co., Ltd. в настоящее время является самой востребованной производителями систем обратного осмоса. Качество, надежность, долговечность и отличные эксплуатационные характеристики фитингов, клапанов, кранов, колб, корпусов, переходников ежедневно обеспечиваю..
1 350грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic CV1144 кран резервуара
Кран Organic CV1144 для накопительного бака фильтра обратного осмоса. Внутренняя резьба 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемное присоединение под трубку 1/4 дюйма. Купить  кран бака обратного осмоса  Organic CV1144 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым..
180грн
Отзывов: 4
Organic WA-HN0404 соединительная муфта 1/4” РН x 1/4” РН
Прямой пластиковый ниппель Organic WA-HN0404 с резьбой 1/4 дюйма для соединения колб предфильтров обратного осмоса. Купить  межколбовый соединитель префильтров обратного осмоса  Organic WA-HN0404 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами люб..
30грн
Отзывов: 4
Organic WA-LC0004 клипса - зажим для фитингов быстрого соединения 1/4
Стопорное кольцо Organic WA-LC0004 для фиксации быстросъемного соединения. Скоба распорная предохраняет быстросъемное соединение от возможного саморазмыкания замка и помогает центровать трубку в фитинге. Заметим, что первые несколько лет выпуска быстросъемные фитинги не комплектовали..
8грн
Отзывов: 4
Organic WA-MBT0404 тройник 1/4 к шлангу х 1/4 РН х 1/4 к шлангу
Тройной переходник Organic WA-MBT0404 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить  тройной фитинг обратного осмоса Organic WA-MBT0404 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способо..
54грн
Отзывов: 4
Organic WA-MC0402 муфта 1/8 РН x 1/4 к шлангу
Переходник Organic WA-MC0402 с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу мембраны. Купить  прямой фитинг обратного осмоса  Organic WA-MC0402 можно, оформив заказ на нашем ..
39грн
Отзывов: 4
Organic WA-MC0404 муфта 1/4 РН x 1/4 к шлангу
Прямой переходник Organic WA-MC0404 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить  прямой фитинг обратного осмоса  Orga..
39грн
Отзывов: 4
Organic WA-ME0402 колено 1/8” РН x 1/4” к шлангу
Угловой переходник Organic WA-ME0402 с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу мембраны. Купить  угловой фитинг обратного осмоса  Organic WA-ME0402 можно, оформив заказ ..
39грн
Отзывов: 4
Organic WA-ME0604 колено 1/4” РН x 3/8” к шлангу
Угловой переходник Organic WA-ME0604 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/8 дюйма. Купить  угловой фитинг обратного осмоса  Organic WA-ME0604 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас с..
66грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WA-MRT0404 тройник 1/4 к шлангу х 1/4 к шлангу х 1/4 РН
Тройной переходник Organic WA-MRT0404 с наружной резьбой 1/4 дюйма и двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить  тройной фитинг обратного осмоса &nbs..
54грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WA-SE0404 переходник угловой
Угловой переходник Organic WA-SE0404 со вкладышем 1/4 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к фитингу корпуса предфильтра, встроенным фитингам постфильтра, минерализатора, биоактиватора. Купить уголок осмоса Organic WA..
63грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WA-SRT0404 тройник - регулятор 1/4 к шлангу x 1/4 к шлангу х 1/4 вкладыш
Тройной переходник Organic WA-SRT0404 со вкладышем 1/4 дюйма и двумя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к корпусу предфильтра, постфильтру, минерализатору, биоактиватору. Купить  тройной фитинг обратного осмоса  Orga..
73грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WA-TWD0404 тройник 3 x 1/4 к шлангу
Тройной переходник Organic WA-TWD0404 с тремя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить  тройной фитинг обратного осмоса  Organic WA-TWD0404 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmoso..
90грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WA-UT0404 тройник 3 x 1/4 к шлангу
Тройной переходник Organic WA-UT0404 с тремя быстросъемными присоединениями к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Купить  тройной фитинг обратного осмоса  Organic WA-UT0404 можно, оформив заказ на нашем сайте или связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом: контакты osmosovs..
66грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WB-CV0201W-Q четырехходовой клапан
Мембранный четырехходовой клапан (автопереключатель) Organic WB-CV0201W-Q в фильтре обратного осмоса управляет двумя потоками воды. Открывает подачу воды на осмотическую мембрану при падении давления в питьевой части фильтра (при отборе воды из питьевого краника), перекрывает подачу воды н..
180грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WB-CV3142-Q колено с обратным клапаном 1/8” РН x 1/4” к шлангу
Угловой переходник с обратным клапаном Organic WB-CV3142-Q с наружной резьбой 1/8 дюйма и быстросъемным присоединением к трубке 1/4 дюйма. Обычно применяется для присоединения к центральному выходу корпуса мембраны. Обратный клапан необходим для правильной работы автоматики системы о..
120грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WE-CU114B-Q дренажный хомут
Дренажный хомут Organic WE-CU114B-Q для присоединения к канализационной трубе или элементу сифона диаметром 35 - 50мм. В комплекте 2 полукольца, прокладка, 2 болта с гайками. Присоединение под трубку - быстросъемный фитинг 1/4 дюйма. Желательное место врезки - к горизонтально..
64грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WE-H7223WW корпус мембраны
Корпус для мембранных элементов типоразмера 1812 и 2012 Organic WE-H7223WW с присоединительными внутренними резьбовыми отверстиями 1/8 дюйма. Внимание! при самостоятельной сборке обратите внимание: в центральное выходное отверстие корпуса устанавливается не обычный ф..
180грн
Отзывов: 3
Organic WE-P 6005 (Organic WE-P6005) помпа для системы обратного осмоса; помповый комплект
Продукция компании Organic Filter Co., Ltd. в настоящее время является самой востребованной производителями систем обратного осмоса. Качество, надежность, долговечность и отличные эксплуатационные характеристики фитингов, клапанов, кранов, колб, корпусов, переходников ежедневно обеспечивают бес..
2 100грн
Отзывов: 3

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2018