0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English

Nasha Voda, Ecosoft

Products Nasha Voda brand is a premium series of Ecosoft. Reverse osmosis filters, drinking system, cartridges, and postfilters mineralizers Nasha Voda meets all standards of quality, reliable and time-tested. Most components of leading world producers deliver the highest quality products.

Show:
Sort By:
KPostfiltM Our Water (PD2010NV) mineralizer in the reverse osmosis filter
Mineralizer KPostfiltM Our Water (PD2010NV) assembly with quick fittings. Designed for remineralization of water after cleaning the reverse osmosis membrane. It contains a mixture of calcite and activated coconut charcoal; It gives the purified water tastes fine mineral water. Buy mineralizato..
199грн
Based on 3 reviews.
KPostСNV Our Water (CHV2010NV) postcarbon in reverse osmosis filter
Linear cartridge KPost NV Our water containing small fraction of activated carbon coconut shell. Corrects the taste and smell of water, eliminates extraneous gaseous impurities. It comes with built-in fittings for tube 1/4 inches. Buy post-filter reverse osmosis KPostSNV Our Water can place an ord..
159грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-15% Nasha Voda Absolute 1-2-3 (CHV3NV) set Cartridge filter reverse osmosis
Appointment set of cartridges Nasha Voda Absolute 1-2-3 (CHV3NV): pre-treatment of water for the protection and efficient operation of the membrane element and a reverse osmosis system Ecosoft in general. Prefilter 1 - porous polypropylene cartridge. Removes mechanical impurities larger than 5 micr..
315грн 269грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-13% Nasha Voda Absolute MO 5-50 MO550NV reverse osmosis system
Built-in reverse osmosis system (5 stages of cleaning). Cleans water from all kinds of pollution - Absolute cleaning - removes up to 99.8% of all contaminants - Separate storage tank for treated water - Five levels of water purification - Fittings John Guest Speedfit® - British fittings ..
4 499грн 3 899грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-15% Nasha Voda Absolute MO 5-50P MO550PNV reverse osmosis system
Built-in reverse osmosis system (5 stages of cleaning) step-up pump. Cleans water from all kinds of pollution. - Absolute cleaning - removes up to 99.8% of all contaminants - Separate storage tank for treated water - Five levels of water purification - Fittings John Guest Speedfit® - Briti..
6 499грн 5 499грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-13% Nasha Voda Absolute MO 6-50M MO650MNV reverse osmosis system
Built-in reverse osmosis system (6 stages of water treatment). Cleans water from all kinds of pollution. - Absolute cleaning - removes up to 99.8% of all contaminants - Separate storage tank for treated water - Five levels of water purification - Fittings John Guest Speedfit® - British fit..
4 799грн 4 199грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-15% Set Nasha Voda Absolute 4-5 (CSVRO50NV) cartridges for reverse osmosis systems
Set of the fourth and fifth stages Nasha Voda Absolute 4-5 (CSVRO50NV) filter reverse osmosis. Designed to replace the membrane and carbon post-filter.   The membrane Filmtec TW30-1812-50 improved performance produced by Dow Chemical, USA. Reverse osmosis membrane - the main element of a rever..
1 415грн 1 199грн
Based on 6 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English

Продукция компании Экософт, серия Наша Вода

  Продукция торговой марки Наша Вода является премиум серией компании Ecosoft. Фильтры обратного осмоса, питьевые системы, картриджи, постфильтры и минерализаторы Наша Вода соответствуют всем стандартам качества, надежны и проверены временем. Лучшие комплектующие ведущих мировых производителей обеспечивают высочайшее качество продукции.

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
KPostfiltM Наша Вода (PD2010NV) минерализатор в фильтр обратного осмоса
Минерализатор KPostfiltM Наша Вода (PD2010NV) в сборе с быстросъемными фитингами. Предназначен для реминерализации воды после очистки мембраной обратного осмоса. Содержит смесь кальцита и активированного кокосового угля; придает очищенной воде вкус изысканной минеральной воды. Купить..
199грн
Отзывов: 3
KPostСNV Наша Вода (CHV2010NV) посткарбон в фильтр обратного осмоса
Линейный картридж KPostСNV Наша Вода, содержащий мелкофракционный активированный уголь из скорлупы кокосового ореха. Корректирует вкус и запах воды, устраняет посторониие газообразные примеси. поставляется со встроенными фитингами под трубку 1/4 дюйма. Купить  постфильтр обратного осмоса&..
159грн
Отзывов: 3
Комплект картриджей Наша Вода Absolute 4-5 (CSVRO50NV) для систем обратного осмоса
Набор из четвертой и пятой ступени Наша Вода Absolute 4-5 (CSVRO50NV) для фильтра обратного осмоса. Предназначен для замены мембраны и угольного постфильтра.   Мембрана Filmtec TW30-1812-50 средней производительности произведена компанией Dow Chemical, США. Обратноосмотич..
1 415грн
Отзывов: 6
Наша Вода Absolute 1-2-3 (CHV3NV) комплект картриджей для фильтра обратного осмоса
Назначение комплекта картриджей Наша Вода Absolute 1-2-3 (CHV3NV): предварительная очистка воды для защиты и эффективной работы мембранного элемента и системы обратного осмоса Наша Вода в целом. Предфильтр 1 — пористый полипропиленовый картридж. Обеспечивает удаление мех..
315грн
Отзывов: 3
Наша Вода Absolute MO 5-50 MO550NV система обратного осмоса
Встраиваемая система обратного осмоса (5 ступеней очистки). Производит очистку воды от всех видов загрязнений - Абсолютная очистка — удаляет до 99,8% всех загрязнений - Отдельный накопительный бак для очищенной воды - Пять ступеней очистки воды - Фитинги John Guest Speedfit® &m..
5 149грн
Отзывов: 3
Наша Вода Absolute MO 5-50P MO550PNV система обратного осмоса
Встраиваемая система обратного осмоса (5 ступеней очистки) с повышающим насосом. Производит очистку воды от всех видов загрязнений. - Абсолютная очистка — удаляет до 99,8% всех загрязнений - Отдельный накопительный бак для очищенной воды - Пять ступеней очистки воды - Фитинги John ..
7 439грн
Отзывов: 3
Наша Вода Absolute MO 6-50M MO650MNV система обратного осмоса
Встраиваемая система обратного осмоса (6 ступеней подготовки воды). Производит очистку воды от всех видов загрязнений. - Абсолютная очистка — удаляет до 99,8% всех загрязнений - Отдельный накопительный бак для очищенной воды - Пять ступеней очистки воды - Фитинги John Guest Speedfi..
5 429грн
Отзывов: 3

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2018