0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
Products and service
 
LanguageРусский Українська English

Crystal

Reverse osmosis systems, cartridges and accessories brand CRYSTAL tailored to the characteristics of water in our plumbing and the most adapted to work in difficult conditions; match SanPin Ministry of Health of Ukraine and have certificates of international quality standards.

Show:
Sort By:
-10% Crystal CFRO-550 reverse osmosis system
Reliable, high quality assembled reverse osmosis filter. Flasks prefilter with double seal; higher membrane selectivity.   Water filtration by reverse osmosis is the best technology of water purification. Getting active use of membrane technology for water purification rightly associated wit..
3 618грн 3 240грн
Based on 4 reviews.
-10% Crystal CFRO-550M reverse osmosis system with a mineralizer
Reliable, high quality assembled reverse osmosis filter. Flasks prefilter with double seal; higher membrane selectivity.   Water filtration by reverse osmosis is the best technology of water purification. Getting active use of membrane technology for water purification rightly associated wit..
4 320грн 3 888грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-13% Crystal CFRO-550MP reverse osmosis system with a mineralizer and pump
Reliable, high quality assembled reverse osmosis filter. Flasks prefilter with double seal; higher membrane selectivity.   Water filtration by reverse osmosis is the best technology of water purification. Getting active use of membrane technology for water purification rightly associated wit..
6 210грн 5 400грн
Based on 3 reviews.
-14% Crystal CFRO-550P reverse osmosis system with pump
Reliable, high quality assembled reverse osmosis filter. Flasks prefilter with double seal; higher membrane selectivity.   Water filtration by reverse osmosis is the best technology of water purification. Getting active use of membrane technology for water purification rightly associated wit..
5 940грн 5 130грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crystal CR-10-01 Mechanical Cartridge
Cartridge Crystal CR-10-01 made of polypropylene fiber. It is used as the first stage of filtration of drinking and household water. It removes dirt, protects pipeline systems and household equipment. Resistant to chemicals and bacteria development. Working temperature - 60 ° C. Minimum re..
24грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crystal CR-10-05 Mechanical Cartridge
Cartridge Crystal CR-10-05 made of polypropylene fiber. It is used as the first stage of filtration of drinking and household water. It removes dirt, protects pipeline systems and household equipment. Resistant to chemicals and bacteria development. Working temperature - 60 ° C. Minimum re..
24грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crystal CR-AICRO postfilter to the reverse osmosis system
Linear cartridge Crystal CR-AICRO contains granular activated carbon from coconut shells. It eliminates volatile substance, various residual gas impurities and gives the water a taste of natural spring water. It is used in reverse osmosis filter as a fifth stage, post filter. Does the size of the co..
86грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crystal CR-AIMRO mineralizer to the reverse osmosis system
Linear mineralizing cartridge Crystal CR-AIMRO for use in reverse osmosis systems. It improves the quality of treated water by adding necessary for normal development and health improvement minerals that are present in many natural mineral waters. It has a threaded connection size 1/4 ", which ..
113грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crystal CTO-10 compressed carbon cartridge, carbon block
Crystal CTO-10 is made of extruded activated carbon from coconut shells. It has a higher density, which provides filtration rating of 5 microns. Recommended for removal of complex chlorinated compounds. It improves the taste and smell of water, removes organic compounds, pesticides and other chemica..
59грн
Based on 3 reviews.
Crystal GAC-10 cartridge Carbon
Crystal GAC-10 contains granular activated carbon of high density coconut shell. Effectively adsorbs chlorine, organic compounds, improve taste, color and smell of the water. The cartridge has its own mechanical post-filter which retards particles of coal dust. Attention! Use only water safe micr..
76грн
Based on 3 reviews.

Reverse osmosis filter in Kharkov. Reverse osmosis system with the installation. Components, membranes, cartridges. Maintenance, repair, service. Osmos Kharkiv. Osmos Ukraine.
Our sites - Osmos Kharkiv, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Service Osmos. Information resource of company group Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2016

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Товары и услуги
 
Язык  РусскийУкраїнська English

Продукция компании Crystal

Системы обратного осмоса, картриджи и комплектующие торговой марки CRYSTAL разработаны с учетом особенностей воды в нашем водопроводе и максимально адаптированы к работе в трудных условиях; соответствуют санПиН Министерства Здравоохранения Украины и имеют сертификаты международных стандартов качества. 

 
На странице:
Сортировка:
Crystal CFRO-550 система обратного осмоса
Надежный, качественно собранный фильтр обратного осмоса. Колбы предфильтра с двойным уплотнением; мембрана высокой селективности.   Фильтрация воды методом обратного осмоса является лучшей технологией очистки питьевой воды. Начало активного использования мембранной технологии для очистки вод..
3 000грн
Отзывов: 4
Crystal CFRO-550M система обратного осмоса с минерализатором
Надежный, качественно собранный фильтр обратного осмоса. Колбы предфильтра с двойным уплотнением; мембрана высокой селективности.   Фильтрация воды методом обратного осмоса является лучшей технологией очистки питьевой воды. Начало активного использования мембранной технологии для очистки вод..
3 300грн
Отзывов: 5
Crystal CFRO-550MP система обратного осмоса с минерализатором и помпой
Надежный, качественно собранный фильтр обратного осмоса. Колбы предфильтра с двойным уплотнением; мембрана высокой селективности.   Фильтрация воды методом обратного осмоса является лучшей технологией очистки питьевой воды. Начало активного использования мембранной технологии для очистки вод..
5 400грн
Отзывов: 3
Crystal CFRO-550P система обратного осмоса с помпой
Надежный, качественно собранный фильтр обратного осмоса. Колбы предфильтра с двойным уплотнением; мембрана высокой селективности.   Фильтрация воды методом обратного осмоса является лучшей технологией очистки питьевой воды. Начало активного использования мембранной технологии для очистки вод..
5 100грн
Отзывов: 3
Crystal CR-10-01 механический картридж
Картридж Crystal CR-10-01 изготовлен из полипропиленового волокна. Используется как первый этап фильтрации питьевой и бытовой воды. Устраняет механические загрязнения, предохраняет трубопроводные системы и бытовое оборудование. Устойчив к воздействию химических веществ и развитию бакт..
27грн
Отзывов: 3
Crystal CR-10-05 механический картридж
Картридж Crystal CR-10-05 изготовлен из полипропиленового волокна. Используется как первый этап фильтрации питьевой и бытовой воды. Устраняет механические загрязнения, предохраняет трубопроводные системы и бытовое оборудование. Устойчив к воздействию химических веществ и развитию..
27грн
Отзывов: 3
Crystal CR-AICRO постфильтр к системам обратного осмоса
Линейный картридж Crystal CR-AICRO содержит гранулированный активированный уголь из скорлупы кокосовых орехов. Устраняет летучие субстанции, различные остаточные газообразные примеси и придает воде вкус натуральной родниковой воды. Используется в фильтрах обратного осмоса в качестве пятой ..
96грн
Отзывов: 3
Crystal CR-AIMRO минерализатор к системам обратного осмоса
Линейный минерализующий картридж Crystal CR-AIMRO для использования  в системах обратного осмоса. Улучшает качество очищенной воды, добавляя необходимые для нормального развития и оздоровления организма минералы, которые присутствуют во многих природных минеральных водах. Имеет присое..
126грн
Отзывов: 3
Crystal CTO-10 спрессованный угольный картридж, карбонблок
Crystal CTO-10 изготовлен из спресованного активированного угля из скорлупы кокосового ореха. Имеет повышенную плотность, что обеспечивает рейтинг фильтрации 5 микрон. Рекомендован для удаления сложных хлорсодержащих соединений. Улучшает вкус и запах воды, удаляет органические соединения, ..
66грн
Отзывов: 3
Crystal GAC-10 картридж из активированного угля
Crystal GAC-10 содержит гранулированный активированный уголь повышенной плотности из скорлупы кокосового ореха. Эффективно адсорбирует хлор, органические соединения, улучшает вкус, цвет и запах воды. Картридж имеет собственный механический постфильтр, задерживающий частички угольной пыли. ..
84грн
Отзывов: 3

Фильтр обратного осмоса в Харькове. Система обратного осмоса с установкой. Комплектующие, мембраны, картриджи. Обслуживание, ремонт, сервис. Осмос Харьков. Осмос Украина.
Наши сайты - Осмос Харьков, Osmosovsky, ro-5.com, Сервис Осмос. Информационный ресурс группы компаний Osmosovsky © 2006 - 2018